Today Petrol Price in Raiganj

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹104.46
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raiganj is 104.46 rupees per liter.
Raiganj is ranked #235 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104462
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹395.43
10 liters
₹1,044.62
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,609.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raiganj for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.46 ₹16,609.46 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹104.43 ₹16,604.69 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹104.67 ₹16,642.21 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹104.55 ₹16,623.77 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹104.62 ₹16,634.26 +0 (0%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹104.62 ₹16,634.26 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹104.57 ₹16,626.31 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹104.52 ₹16,618.68 0.07 (0.07%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹104.45 ₹16,607.55 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹104.57 ₹16,626.79 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹104.56 ₹16,624.56 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raiganj given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,009
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹89,701
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com