Today Petrol Price in Raiganj

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹106.62
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raiganj is 106.62 rupees per liter.
Raiganj is ranked #246 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106615
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.58
10 liters
₹1,066.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,951.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raiganj for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.62 ₹16,951.79 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹106.50 ₹16,933.34 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹106.51 ₹16,934.61 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹106.74 ₹16,971.02 0.23 (0.22%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹106.50 ₹16,933.98 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹106.73 ₹16,969.75 0.13 (0.12%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹106.60 ₹16,948.92 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹106.64 ₹16,954.97 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹106.58 ₹16,946.54 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹106.70 ₹16,965.30 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹106.64 ₹16,955.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raiganj given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,791
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com