Today Petrol Price in Raiganj

Thursday, 29 September 2022
₹106.67
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raiganj is 106.67 rupees per liter.
Raiganj is ranked #248 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10667
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.79
10 liters
₹1,066.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,960.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raiganj for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.67 ₹16,960.53 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹106.64 ₹16,954.97 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹106.51 ₹16,934.77 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹106.60 ₹16,949.08 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹106.52 ₹16,937.16 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹106.53 ₹16,938.27 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹106.63 ₹16,953.85 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹106.70 ₹16,964.51 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹106.74 ₹16,971.34 0.2 (0.19%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹106.54 ₹16,939.22 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹106.52 ₹16,937.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raiganj given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com