Today Petrol Price in Raichur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹105.36
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raichur is 105.36 rupees per liter.
Raichur is ranked #235 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105362
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.84
10 liters
₹1,053.62
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,752.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raichur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.36 ₹16,752.56 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹105.52 ₹16,777.04 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹105.48 ₹16,771.32 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹105.52 ₹16,777.36 0.1 (0.09%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹105.42 ₹16,761.94 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹105.32 ₹16,746.20 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹105.33 ₹16,747.47 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹105.38 ₹16,755.58 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹105.33 ₹16,747.47 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹105.38 ₹16,756.06 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹105.38 ₹16,755.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raichur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,566
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,121
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com