Today Petrol Price in Raichur

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹94.49
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raichur is 94.49 rupees per liter.
Raichur is ranked #241 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094487
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹357.67
10 liters
₹944.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,023.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raichur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.49 ₹15,023.43 0.09 (0.1%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹94.40 ₹15,009.28 0.15 (0.16%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹94.25 ₹14,985.75 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹94.36 ₹15,003.08 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹94.37 ₹15,004.51 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹94.44 ₹15,016.60 0.45 (0.48%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹94.00 ₹14,945.68 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹94.05 ₹14,954.11 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹94.12 ₹14,965.72 0.12 (0.13%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹94.01 ₹14,946.95 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raichur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,533
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,102
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com