Today Petrol Price in Raichur

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹102.93
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raichur is 102.93 rupees per liter.
Raichur is ranked #203 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102925
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.61
10 liters
₹1,029.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,365.08
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raichur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.93 ₹16,365.08 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹103.11 ₹16,394.65 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹102.89 ₹16,359.83 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹103.07 ₹16,388.77 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹103.09 ₹16,391.63 0.08 (0.08%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹103.02 ₹16,379.54 0.1 (0.1%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹102.91 ₹16,363.17 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹102.99 ₹16,375.57 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹103.13 ₹16,396.88 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹103.11 ₹16,393.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raichur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,357
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,957
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com