Today Petrol Price in Raebareli

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹97.34
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raebareli is 97.34 rupees per liter.
Raebareli is ranked #105 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097343
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.48
10 liters
₹973.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,477.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raebareli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.34 ₹15,477.54 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹97.31 ₹15,471.97 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,475.63 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹97.32 ₹15,473.72 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹97.25 ₹15,462.11 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹97.18 ₹15,451.94 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹97.31 ₹15,472.13 0.12 (0.12%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹97.19 ₹15,453.53 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹97.22 ₹15,458.14 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹97.23 ₹15,459.41 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,477.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raebareli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,631
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹57,101
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com