Today Petrol Price in Raebareli

Tuesday, 15 June 2021
₹94.41
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raebareli is 94.41 rupees per liter.
Raebareli is ranked #106 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094405
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹357.36
10 liters
₹944.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,010.40
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raebareli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.20 ₹14,978.28 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹94.41 ₹15,010.40 0.33 (0.35%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹94.08 ₹14,957.93 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹94.13 ₹14,966.03 0.23 (0.24%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹93.90 ₹14,929.78 0.3 (0.32%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹93.60 ₹14,882.24 0.21 (0.22%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹93.39 ₹14,848.37 0.23 (0.25%)
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 ₹93.16 ₹14,811.80 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 ₹93.29 ₹14,832.95 0.43 (0.46%)
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 ₹92.86 ₹14,764.10 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 ₹92.79 ₹14,753.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raebareli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.27
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,502
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,845
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com