Today Petrol Price in Raebareli

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
₹99.05
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raebareli is 99.05 rupees per liter.
Raebareli is ranked #103 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099053
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.96
10 liters
₹990.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,749.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raebareli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.05 ₹15,749.43 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 ₹99.09 ₹15,755.15 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹99.12 ₹15,760.08 0.21 (0.21%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹98.91 ₹15,726.85 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹99.09 ₹15,754.83 0.24 (0.24%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹98.85 ₹15,716.83 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹99.01 ₹15,742.91 0.11 (0.11%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹98.90 ₹15,724.94 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹99.06 ₹15,750.70 0.17 (0.17%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹98.89 ₹15,723.19 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹99.06 ₹15,750.54 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raebareli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.65
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,488
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com