Today Petrol Price in Raebareli

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹97.23
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Raebareli is 97.23 rupees per liter.
Raebareli is ranked #69 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097233
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.07
10 liters
₹972.33
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,460.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in raebareli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.23 ₹15,460.05 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.30 ₹15,471.18 0.22 (0.23%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.08 ₹15,436.04 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.23 ₹15,459.09 0.13 (0.13%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.10 ₹15,438.26 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.19 ₹15,453.53 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.24 ₹15,460.52 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.29 ₹15,469.11 0.22 (0.23%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹97.07 ₹15,433.65 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹97.22 ₹15,457.98 0.11 (0.11%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹97.11 ₹15,440.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in raebareli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com