Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Monday, 04 March 2024
₹97.70
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 97.70 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #98 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097698
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.83
10 liters
₹976.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,533.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.70 ₹15,533.98 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹97.73 ₹15,539.71 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹97.71 ₹15,535.10 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.83 ₹15,554.49 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.82 ₹15,553.54 +0 (0%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.82 ₹15,553.22 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.77 ₹15,545.59 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.62 ₹15,521.42 -0.21 (-0.22%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.83 ₹15,555.45 0.23 (0.24%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.60 ₹15,518.88 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹97.79 ₹15,549.09 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com