Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹81.69
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 81.69 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #137 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081687
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.22
10 liters
₹816.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,988.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.96 ₹13,031.00 0.12 (0.15%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹81.83 ₹13,011.61 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹81.90 ₹13,021.94 0.2 (0.24%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹81.70 ₹12,989.51 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,013.99 0.14 (0.17%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.71 ₹12,991.25 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.15 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.90 ₹13,022.26 0.16 (0.2%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,996.02 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,013.67 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.82 ₹13,009.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.28
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com