Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.91
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 99.91 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #121 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099913
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹378.21
10 liters
₹999.13
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,886.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.91 ₹15,886.17 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹100.02 ₹15,903.34 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹100.08 ₹15,913.04 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.99 ₹15,898.73 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹100.15 ₹15,923.21 0.12 (0.12%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹100.03 ₹15,904.29 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.95 ₹15,891.41 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.89 ₹15,882.19 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹100.12 ₹15,918.60 0.12 (0.12%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹100.00 ₹15,899.84 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹100.13 ₹15,920.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,568
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,121
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com