Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Tuesday, 02 March 2021
₹90.19
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 90.19 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #137 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090194
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹341.42
10 liters
₹901.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,340.85
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.19 ₹14,340.85 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹90.19 ₹14,340.05 0.17 (0.19%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹90.02 ₹14,313.18 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹90.13 ₹14,330.19 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹90.08 ₹14,322.24 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹90.02 ₹14,313.82 0.09 (0.1%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹89.94 ₹14,300.30 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹89.91 ₹14,295.69 0.36 (0.4%)
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 ₹89.55 ₹14,239.09 -0.23 (-0.26%)
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 ₹89.78 ₹14,275.18 0.1 (0.11%)
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 ₹89.68 ₹14,259.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,337
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com