Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹72.89
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 72.89 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #214 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072892
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹275.93
10 liters
₹728.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,589.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.89 ₹11,589.83 0.24 (0.33%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.65 ₹11,551.99 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.85 ₹11,583.79 0.07 (0.1%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.78 ₹11,572.18 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.87 ₹11,585.69 0.11 (0.15%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.76 ₹11,568.05 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.89 ₹11,589.67 0.13 (0.18%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.76 ₹11,569.00 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.88 ₹11,588.24 0.13 (0.18%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.76 ₹11,568.05 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.86 ₹11,585.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com