Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹97.82
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 97.82 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #134 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097822
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹370.30
10 liters
₹978.22
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,553.70
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.82 ₹15,553.70 0.19 (0.19%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹97.63 ₹15,523.01 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹97.83 ₹15,554.81 0.12 (0.12%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹97.71 ₹15,535.57 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹97.63 ₹15,522.38 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹97.66 ₹15,527.94 0.1 (0.1%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.56 ₹15,512.04 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.68 ₹15,531.28 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.67 ₹15,530.17 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.59 ₹15,516.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,801
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,532
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com