Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹90.16
Change: Up by 0.43
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 90.16 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #141 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09016
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹341.29
10 liters
₹901.60
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,335.44
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.40 ₹14,374.08 0.43 (0.48%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹89.97 ₹14,305.71 0.07 (0.08%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹89.90 ₹14,294.10 0.15 (0.17%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹89.75 ₹14,270.57 0.21 (0.23%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹89.54 ₹14,237.34 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹89.53 ₹14,235.91 -0 (0%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹89.54 ₹14,236.38 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹89.51 ₹14,231.45 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹89.52 ₹14,233.20 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹89.51 ₹14,231.93 -0 (0%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹89.51 ₹14,232.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.65
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,636
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com