Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Friday, 27 November 2020
₹82.88
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 82.88 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #135 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082878
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹313.73
10 liters
₹828.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,177.60
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.88 ₹13,177.60 0.19 (0.23%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹82.69 ₹13,148.03 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹82.72 ₹13,152.48 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹82.77 ₹13,160.75 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹82.79 ₹13,163.29 0.16 (0.19%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹82.63 ₹13,137.53 0.13 (0.16%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹82.49 ₹13,116.23 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹82.52 ₹13,120.04 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 ₹82.49 ₹13,115.12 0.21 (0.25%)
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 ₹82.28 ₹13,082.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 November 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 November 2020

Balaghat
₹91.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,480
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,918
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com