Today Petrol Price in Pratapgarh

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
₹73.01
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pratapgarh is 73.01 rupees per liter.
Pratapgarh is ranked #137 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073006
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹276.36
10 liters
₹730.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,607.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pratapgarh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.01 ₹11,607.95 0.09 (0.12%)
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 ₹72.91 ₹11,593.17 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 ₹72.88 ₹11,587.60 -0.24 (-0.33%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 ₹73.12 ₹11,625.92 0.24 (0.33%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 ₹72.88 ₹11,587.76 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 ₹72.97 ₹11,601.91 -0 (0%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 ₹72.97 ₹11,602.39 0.05 (0.07%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 ₹72.92 ₹11,594.12 0.11 (0.15%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 ₹72.81 ₹11,576.15 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 ₹72.81 ₹11,577.43 +0 (0%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 ₹72.81 ₹11,577.11 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pratapgarh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 April 2019

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 April 2019

Parbhani
₹80.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,579
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹37,006
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com