Today Petrol Price in Pilibhit

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹96.03
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pilibhit is 96.03 rupees per liter.
Pilibhit is ranked #103 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096025
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹363.49
10 liters
₹960.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,267.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pilibhit for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.98 ₹15,260.34 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹95.92 ₹15,251.12 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹96.03 ₹15,269.25 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹96.05 ₹15,272.59 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹96.12 ₹15,283.24 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹96.07 ₹15,274.49 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹96.08 ₹15,276.40 0.16 (0.17%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹95.92 ₹15,250.80 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹95.97 ₹15,259.07 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹96.17 ₹15,290.71 0.15 (0.16%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹96.01 ₹15,266.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pilibhit given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,836
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,134
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com