Today Petrol Price in Pilibhit

Saturday, 06 March 2021
₹89.72
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pilibhit is 89.72 rupees per liter.
Pilibhit is ranked #104 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089717
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹339.62
10 liters
₹897.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,265.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pilibhit for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.72 ₹14,265.00 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹89.77 ₹14,274.07 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹89.73 ₹14,267.39 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹89.75 ₹14,270.09 -0.22 (-0.25%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹89.97 ₹14,305.71 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹89.96 ₹14,303.00 0.22 (0.24%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹89.74 ₹14,268.82 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹89.72 ₹14,265.96 0.06 (0.07%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹89.66 ₹14,255.62 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹89.77 ₹14,273.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pilibhit given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 March 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 March 2021

Rewa
₹101.60
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,418
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,816
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com