Today Petrol Price in Patna

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹107.58
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Patna is 107.58 rupees per liter.
Patna is ranked #247 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107584
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹407.25
10 liters
₹1,075.84
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,105.86
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in patna for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.58 ₹17,105.86 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹107.57 ₹17,104.11 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹107.56 ₹17,102.20 0.09 (0.08%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹107.47 ₹17,087.41 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹107.55 ₹17,100.93 -8.95 (-8.32%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹116.50 ₹18,523.18 0.11 (0.09%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹116.39 ₹18,506.17 0.05 (0.04%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹116.34 ₹18,498.22 -0.13 (-0.11%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹116.47 ₹18,518.41 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹116.46 ₹18,516.35 0.09 (0.08%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹116.37 ₹18,502.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in patna given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com