Today Petrol Price in Patna

Saturday, 09 December 2023
₹107.47
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Patna is 107.47 rupees per liter.
Patna is ranked #258 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107471
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹406.82
10 liters
₹1,074.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,087.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in patna for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.59 ₹17,107.13 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 08 Dec 2023 ₹107.47 ₹17,087.89 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 07 Dec 2023 ₹107.46 ₹17,085.35 +0 (0%)
Wed, 06 Dec 2023 ₹107.45 ₹17,084.87 0.08 (0.07%)
Tue, 05 Dec 2023 ₹107.37 ₹17,071.35 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 ₹107.39 ₹17,074.53 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Sun, 03 Dec 2023 ₹107.55 ₹17,100.29 0.21 (0.2%)
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 ₹107.34 ₹17,066.27 -0.26 (-0.24%)
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 ₹107.59 ₹17,107.45 0.21 (0.2%)
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 ₹107.39 ₹17,074.37 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 ₹107.40 ₹17,076.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in patna given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 December 2023

Itanagar
₹93.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 December 2023

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹61,748
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹72,512
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com