Today Petrol Price in Patna

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹84.06
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Patna is 84.06 rupees per liter.
Patna is ranked #202 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08406
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.20
10 liters
₹840.60
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,365.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in patna for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.06 ₹13,365.54 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹84.05 ₹13,364.11 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹83.99 ₹13,353.77 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹84.12 ₹13,374.44 0.19 (0.23%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹83.92 ₹13,343.92 -0.22 (-0.26%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹84.14 ₹13,378.58 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹84.09 ₹13,370.31 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹84.14 ₹13,378.10 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹84.22 ₹13,390.19 0.22 (0.26%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹84.00 ₹13,355.52 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹84.17 ₹13,383.51 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in patna given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,414
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,416
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com