Today Petrol Price in Patna

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹83.52
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Patna is 83.52 rupees per liter.
Patna is ranked #207 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08352
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹316.16
10 liters
₹835.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,279.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in patna for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.52 ₹13,279.68 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹83.57 ₹13,288.11 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹83.54 ₹13,282.86 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹83.68 ₹13,304.33 0.15 (0.18%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.53 ₹13,280.63 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹83.53 ₹13,281.75 0.34 (0.41%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹83.19 ₹13,227.69 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹83.22 ₹13,231.19 0.32 (0.38%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹82.89 ₹13,179.83 -0.22 (-0.27%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹83.11 ₹13,214.17 0.24 (0.29%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹82.87 ₹13,176.17 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in patna given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.30
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,222
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,564
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com