Today Petrol Price in Patna

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹74.57
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Patna is 74.57 rupees per liter.
Patna is ranked #257 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074572
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹282.29
10 liters
₹745.72
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,856.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in patna for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.57 ₹11,856.95 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹74.60 ₹11,861.08 0.15 (0.2%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹74.45 ₹11,837.55 0.04 (0.05%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹74.41 ₹11,830.87 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹74.50 ₹11,845.18 0.08 (0.11%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹74.42 ₹11,832.62 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹74.51 ₹11,846.77 0.13 (0.17%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹74.38 ₹11,826.26 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹74.35 ₹11,821.01 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹74.42 ₹11,831.99 -0.18 (-0.24%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹74.59 ₹11,859.97 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in patna given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,305
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,452
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com