Today Petrol Price in Patna

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹93.00
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Patna is 93.00 rupees per liter.
Patna is ranked #206 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093002
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹352.05
10 liters
₹930.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,787.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in patna for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.00 ₹14,787.32 0.14 (0.15%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹92.86 ₹14,765.06 -0.25 (-0.27%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹93.11 ₹14,804.81 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹93.09 ₹14,801.79 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹93.15 ₹14,810.21 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹93.16 ₹14,811.96 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹93.21 ₹14,819.91 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹93.22 ₹14,821.50 0.22 (0.24%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹93.00 ₹14,787.16 -0.22 (-0.24%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹93.23 ₹14,822.93 0.1 (0.11%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹93.13 ₹14,807.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in patna given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,589
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com