Today Petrol Price in Parbhani

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹107.64
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Parbhani is 107.64 rupees per liter.
Parbhani is ranked #343 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107637
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹407.45
10 liters
₹1,076.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,114.28
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in parbhani for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.64 ₹17,114.28 0.17 (0.16%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹107.47 ₹17,087.57 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹107.64 ₹17,113.97 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹107.70 ₹17,123.51 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹107.70 ₹17,124.78 0.26 (0.24%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹107.44 ₹17,083.12 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹107.64 ₹17,114.92 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹107.68 ₹17,120.64 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹107.70 ₹17,124.46 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹107.57 ₹17,103.63 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹107.65 ₹17,116.51 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in parbhani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,423
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,338
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com