Today Petrol Price in Parbhani

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹77.70
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Parbhani is 77.70 rupees per liter.
Parbhani is ranked #385 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.077699
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹294.12
10 liters
₹776.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,354.14
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in parbhani for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹77.76 ₹12,363.36 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹77.78 ₹12,366.23 0.06 (0.08%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹77.72 ₹12,357.32 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹77.80 ₹12,369.72 0.17 (0.22%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹77.62 ₹12,342.22 -0.17 (-0.22%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹77.79 ₹12,368.61 0.11 (0.14%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹77.68 ₹12,350.48 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹77.70 ₹12,353.66 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹77.84 ₹12,376.24 0.1 (0.13%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹77.74 ₹12,360.50 -0.31 (-0.4%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹78.05 ₹12,409.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in parbhani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Nanded
₹77.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,379
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com