Today Petrol Price in Parbhani

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹94.75
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Parbhani is 94.75 rupees per liter.
Parbhani is ranked #361 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094754
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.68
10 liters
₹947.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,065.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in parbhani for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.75 ₹15,065.89 0.14 (0.15%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹94.62 ₹15,044.10 0.18 (0.19%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹94.44 ₹15,015.17 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹94.41 ₹15,011.19 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹94.48 ₹15,021.84 0.3 (0.32%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹94.18 ₹14,974.14 0.12 (0.13%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹94.06 ₹14,955.06 0.1 (0.11%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹93.95 ₹14,938.69 0.16 (0.17%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹93.79 ₹14,912.45 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹93.91 ₹14,932.33 0.15 (0.16%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹93.77 ₹14,908.95 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in parbhani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.16
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com