Today Petrol Price in Parbhani

Saturday, 04 July 2020
₹89.28
Change: Down by -0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Parbhani is 89.28 rupees per liter.
Parbhani is ranked #367 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089282
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.97
10 liters
₹892.82
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,195.84
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in parbhani for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.28 ₹14,195.84 -0.22 (-0.25%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹89.50 ₹14,230.98 0.21 (0.23%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹89.29 ₹14,197.75 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹89.40 ₹14,213.96 0.11 (0.12%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹89.28 ₹14,195.68 -0.17 (-0.19%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹89.45 ₹14,223.19 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹89.40 ₹14,214.60 0.28 (0.31%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹89.12 ₹14,170.40 0.33 (0.37%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹88.79 ₹14,117.61 0.17 (0.19%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹88.62 ₹14,090.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in parbhani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 July 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,050
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,307
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com