Today Petrol Price in Parbhani

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹109.45
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Parbhani is 109.45 rupees per liter.
Parbhani is ranked #326 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109453
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹414.32
10 liters
₹1,094.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,403.03
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in parbhani for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.67 ₹17,438.17 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹109.65 ₹17,434.35 0.1 (0.09%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹109.55 ₹17,418.29 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹109.69 ₹17,441.19 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹109.65 ₹17,434.83 0.2 (0.18%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹109.46 ₹17,403.82 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹109.57 ₹17,422.11 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹109.67 ₹17,437.85 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹109.57 ₹17,421.31 0.08 (0.07%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹109.49 ₹17,408.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in parbhani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.82
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,823
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,803
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com