Today Petrol Price in Pali

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹94.61
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pali is 94.61 rupees per liter.
Pali is ranked #343 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094613
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.15
10 liters
₹946.13
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,043.47
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pali for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.61 ₹15,043.47 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹94.57 ₹15,036.15 0.41 (0.43%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹94.15 ₹14,970.33 0.19 (0.2%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹93.97 ₹14,940.91 0.13 (0.14%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹93.84 ₹14,920.40 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹93.99 ₹14,943.77 0.37 (0.39%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹93.62 ₹14,884.79 0.2 (0.21%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹93.42 ₹14,853.46 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹93.44 ₹14,856.48 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹93.45 ₹14,859.03 0.31 (0.33%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹93.14 ₹14,809.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pali given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,857
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,470
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com