Today Petrol Price in Pali

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹109.11
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pali is 109.11 rupees per liter.
Pali is ranked #315 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109114
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹413.04
10 liters
₹1,091.14
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,349.13
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pali for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.21 ₹17,364.23 0.09 (0.08%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹109.11 ₹17,349.13 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹109.18 ₹17,359.46 0.07 (0.06%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹109.11 ₹17,348.01 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹109.18 ₹17,358.83 0.13 (0.12%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹109.04 ₹17,337.68 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹109.21 ₹17,364.07 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹109.26 ₹17,372.34 0.11 (0.1%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹109.15 ₹17,354.37 0.12 (0.11%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹109.03 ₹17,335.77 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹109.21 ₹17,364.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pali given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,978
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,331
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com