Today Petrol Price in Pali

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹73.79
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pali is 73.79 rupees per liter.
Pali is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07379
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹279.33
10 liters
₹737.90
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,732.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pali for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.79 ₹11,732.61 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹73.89 ₹11,747.87 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹73.94 ₹11,756.62 0.06 (0.08%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹73.89 ₹11,747.72 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹73.85 ₹11,742.15 -0.2 (-0.27%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹74.05 ₹11,774.11 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹74.06 ₹11,775.54 0.06 (0.08%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹74.00 ₹11,765.68 0.06 (0.08%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹73.94 ₹11,756.30 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹74.05 ₹11,774.59 0.06 (0.08%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹73.99 ₹11,764.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pali given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com