Today Petrol Price in Pali

Saturday, 28 May 2022
₹109.02
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pali is 109.02 rupees per liter.
Pali is ranked #281 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109016
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.67
10 liters
₹1,090.16
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,333.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pali for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.02 ₹17,333.54 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹109.11 ₹17,348.17 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹109.15 ₹17,354.21 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹109.21 ₹17,364.55 0.2 (0.18%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹109.01 ₹17,332.75 -0 (0%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹109.01 ₹17,333.23 -0 (0%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹109.02 ₹17,333.70 -9.56 (-8.77%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹118.57 ₹18,852.95 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹118.60 ₹18,856.76 -0.17 (-0.14%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹118.77 ₹18,884.27 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹118.78 ₹18,885.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pali given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com