Today Petrol Price in Pali

Monday, 04 March 2024
₹109.02
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pali is 109.02 rupees per liter.
Pali is ranked #312 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109017
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.67
10 liters
₹1,090.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,333.70
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pali for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.02 ₹17,333.70 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹109.22 ₹17,365.19 0.08 (0.07%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹109.13 ₹17,352.31 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹109.03 ₹17,334.98 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹109.22 ₹17,366.46 0.06 (0.05%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹109.16 ₹17,356.92 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹109.04 ₹17,338.00 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹109.23 ₹17,367.57 0.06 (0.05%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹109.17 ₹17,358.51 0.15 (0.14%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹109.03 ₹17,335.13 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹109.01 ₹17,331.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pali given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com