Today Petrol Price in Ongole

Monday, 21 September 2020
₹86.71
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ongole is 86.71 rupees per liter.
Ongole is ranked #283 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.086711
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹328.24
10 liters
₹867.11
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,787.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ongole for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.71 ₹13,787.05 0.16 (0.18%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹86.55 ₹13,760.81 1.13 (1.31%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹85.42 ₹13,581.14 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹85.46 ₹13,588.14 -0.39 (-0.46%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.85 ₹13,649.67 0.2 (0.23%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.64 ₹13,617.40 -0.38 (-0.44%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹86.02 ₹13,677.02 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹86.14 ₹13,695.47 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹86.10 ₹13,689.90 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹86.25 ₹13,714.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ongole given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,733
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,004
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com