Today Petrol Price in Ongole

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
₹76.59
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ongole is 76.59 rupees per liter.
Ongole is ranked #263 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07659
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹289.92
10 liters
₹765.90
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,177.81
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ongole for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹76.59 ₹12,177.81 -0.2 (-0.26%)
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 ₹76.79 ₹12,210.25 0.19 (0.25%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 ₹76.60 ₹12,180.04 -0.25 (-0.33%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 ₹76.86 ₹12,220.10 0.09 (0.12%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 ₹76.76 ₹12,205.32 0.1 (0.13%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 ₹76.66 ₹12,189.26 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 ₹76.61 ₹12,181.31 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 ₹76.58 ₹12,176.54 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 ₹76.72 ₹12,198.64 0.12 (0.16%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 ₹76.61 ₹12,180.20 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 ₹76.59 ₹12,178.13 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ongole given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 April 2019

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 April 2019

Parbhani
₹80.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,579
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹37,006
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com