Today Petrol Price in Ongole

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹107.47
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ongole is 107.47 rupees per liter.
Ongole is ranked #278 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107466
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹406.80
10 liters
₹1,074.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,087.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ongole for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.47 ₹17,087.09 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹107.44 ₹17,082.48 +0 (0%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹107.43 ₹17,081.69 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹107.53 ₹17,096.48 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹107.51 ₹17,094.73 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹107.53 ₹17,097.11 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹107.51 ₹17,094.57 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹107.52 ₹17,096.00 0.17 (0.16%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹107.35 ₹17,068.65 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹107.31 ₹17,061.97 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹107.32 ₹17,063.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ongole given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,568
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,122
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com