Today Petrol Price in Ongole

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹110.86
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ongole is 110.86 rupees per liter.
Ongole is ranked #362 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110862
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹419.66
10 liters
₹1,108.62
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,627.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ongole for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.86 ₹17,627.06 -0 (0%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹110.86 ₹17,627.38 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹110.88 ₹17,630.40 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹110.96 ₹17,641.85 -0.16 (-0.14%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹111.11 ₹17,666.65 0.16 (0.14%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹110.95 ₹17,641.53 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹111.09 ₹17,663.79 -0 (0%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹111.09 ₹17,663.95 0.1 (0.09%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹110.99 ₹17,647.25 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹110.96 ₹17,642.48 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹111.09 ₹17,663.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ongole given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,734
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,030
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com