Today Petrol Price in Ongole

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹96.78
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ongole is 96.78 rupees per liter.
Ongole is ranked #284 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09678
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.35
10 liters
₹967.80
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,388.02
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ongole for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.78 ₹15,388.02 0.15 (0.15%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹96.63 ₹15,363.85 0.33 (0.34%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹96.30 ₹15,311.06 0.14 (0.15%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹96.16 ₹15,289.28 0.23 (0.24%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹95.93 ₹15,252.55 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹95.92 ₹15,251.28 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹96.00 ₹15,264.00 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹95.99 ₹15,261.62 0.2 (0.21%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹95.79 ₹15,230.29 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹95.85 ₹15,239.99 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹95.98 ₹15,260.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ongole given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,636
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com