Today Petrol Price in Ongole

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹108.92
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ongole is 108.92 rupees per liter.
Ongole is ranked #365 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108923
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.32
10 liters
₹1,089.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,318.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ongole for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.92 ₹17,318.76 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹108.91 ₹17,316.69 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹108.82 ₹17,301.59 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹108.79 ₹17,297.29 0.08 (0.07%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹108.71 ₹17,285.21 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹108.74 ₹17,289.82 +0 (0%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹108.74 ₹17,289.50 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹108.82 ₹17,303.02 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹108.73 ₹17,287.28 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹108.81 ₹17,300.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ongole given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,357
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,957
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com