Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹70.54
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 70.54 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #132 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.070537
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹267.01
10 liters
₹705.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,215.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.54 ₹11,215.38 0.08 (0.11%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹70.46 ₹11,202.35 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹70.55 ₹11,217.93 -0 (0%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹70.56 ₹11,218.40 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹70.54 ₹11,215.07 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹70.55 ₹11,218.09 -0.14 (-0.2%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹70.70 ₹11,240.51 0.14 (0.2%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹70.55 ₹11,217.45 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹70.58 ₹11,221.58 -0.16 (-0.23%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹70.74 ₹11,246.87 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹70.77 ₹11,251.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Nanded
₹77.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,379
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com