Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Saturday, 13 April 2024
₹93.62
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 93.62 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #8 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093619
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹354.39
10 liters
₹936.19
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,885.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.62 ₹14,885.42 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹93.70 ₹14,898.14 0.23 (0.25%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹93.47 ₹14,860.94 -0.22 (-0.24%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹93.68 ₹14,895.28 0.19 (0.2%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹93.49 ₹14,864.91 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 ₹93.48 ₹14,862.68 +0 (0%)
Sun, 07 Apr 2024 ₹93.47 ₹14,861.89 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 ₹93.53 ₹14,870.63 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 ₹93.50 ₹14,867.14 -0.23 (-0.25%)
Thu, 04 Apr 2024 ₹93.74 ₹14,904.02 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 03 Apr 2024 ₹93.72 ₹14,900.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.54
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,920
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,040
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com