Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Saturday, 06 March 2021
₹90.02
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 90.02 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #129 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090015
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹340.74
10 liters
₹900.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,312.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.02 ₹14,312.39 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹90.10 ₹14,325.58 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹90.20 ₹14,341.01 0.05 (0.06%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹90.14 ₹14,332.58 0.13 (0.14%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹90.01 ₹14,311.27 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹90.06 ₹14,320.02 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹90.20 ₹14,341.96 0.33 (0.37%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹89.87 ₹14,289.17 -0.2 (-0.22%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹90.07 ₹14,321.77 0.21 (0.23%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹89.86 ₹14,288.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 March 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 March 2021

Rewa
₹101.60
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,418
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,816
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com