Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
₹72.83
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 72.83 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #131 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072825
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹275.67
10 liters
₹728.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,579.18
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.83 ₹11,579.18 0.1 (0.14%)
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 ₹72.73 ₹11,563.91 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 ₹72.72 ₹11,562.64 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 ₹72.79 ₹11,573.93 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 ₹72.85 ₹11,583.79 -0 (0%)
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹72.86 ₹11,584.26 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹72.90 ₹11,590.78 0.14 (0.19%)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹72.76 ₹11,569.16 -0 (0%)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹72.76 ₹11,569.32 0.21 (0.29%)
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹72.55 ₹11,535.77 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 March 2019

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 March 2019

Parbhani
₹80.60
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,108
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,310
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com