Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹95.24
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 95.24 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #70 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095239
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.52
10 liters
₹952.39
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,143.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.24 ₹15,143.00 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹95.15 ₹15,128.85 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹95.11 ₹15,122.65 0.22 (0.23%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹94.89 ₹15,088.15 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹94.93 ₹15,094.19 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹94.84 ₹15,079.08 0.18 (0.19%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹94.66 ₹15,050.46 0.15 (0.16%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹94.50 ₹15,026.14 0.12 (0.13%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹94.38 ₹15,006.42 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹94.40 ₹15,009.28 0.31 (0.33%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹94.09 ₹14,959.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,003
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,132
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com