Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹96.04
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 96.04 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #9 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096037
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹363.54
10 liters
₹960.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,269.88
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.04 ₹15,269.88 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹95.96 ₹15,257.64 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹95.94 ₹15,254.30 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹95.95 ₹15,256.21 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹95.91 ₹15,249.37 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹95.95 ₹15,256.37 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹96.05 ₹15,272.59 0.13 (0.14%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹95.93 ₹15,252.55 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹95.94 ₹15,254.14 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹95.91 ₹15,248.90 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹96.13 ₹15,285.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,130
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,317
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com