Today Petrol Price in Nainital

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹81.78
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Nainital is 81.78 rupees per liter.
Nainital is ranked #141 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081777
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.56
10 liters
₹817.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,002.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in nainital for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.78 ₹13,002.54 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹82.01 ₹13,039.11 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹82.00 ₹13,037.84 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.99 ₹13,035.93 0.24 (0.29%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,997.30 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.63 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.88 ₹13,018.60 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.90 ₹13,022.74 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹82.01 ₹13,039.43 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.96 ₹13,031.48 0.11 (0.13%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in nainital given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,243
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,108
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com