Today Petrol Price in Mumbai

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹87.42
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mumbai is 87.42 rupees per liter.
Mumbai is ranked #307 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08742
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹330.92
10 liters
₹874.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,899.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mumbai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.33 ₹13,884.99 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹87.49 ₹13,910.12 0.09 (0.1%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹87.40 ₹13,895.81 +0 (0%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹87.39 ₹13,895.17 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹87.44 ₹13,902.96 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹87.42 ₹13,899.46 0.09 (0.1%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹87.33 ₹13,884.99 -0.17 (-0.19%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹87.50 ₹13,912.18 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹87.55 ₹13,920.45 0.04 (0.05%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹87.51 ₹13,914.25 0.09 (0.1%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹87.42 ₹13,899.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mumbai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.28
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com