Today Petrol Price in Mumbai

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹75.60
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mumbai is 75.60 rupees per liter.
Mumbai is ranked #311 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075599
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹286.17
10 liters
₹755.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,020.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mumbai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.44 ₹11,995.12 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹75.46 ₹11,997.82 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹75.50 ₹12,004.18 -0.17 (-0.23%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹75.67 ₹12,030.74 0.13 (0.17%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹75.53 ₹12,009.43 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹75.63 ₹12,024.85 0.17 (0.22%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹75.46 ₹11,997.66 -0.2 (-0.27%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹75.66 ₹12,029.78 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹75.62 ₹12,023.90 0.21 (0.28%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹75.41 ₹11,990.35 -0.13 (-0.17%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹75.54 ₹12,010.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mumbai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,502
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,856
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com