Today Petrol Price in Mumbai

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹98.00
Change: Up by 0.35
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mumbai is 98.00 rupees per liter.
Mumbai is ranked #307 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097995
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹370.95
10 liters
₹979.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,581.21
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mumbai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.00 ₹15,581.21 0.35 (0.36%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹97.65 ₹15,525.71 0.33 (0.34%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹97.32 ₹15,473.40 0.16 (0.16%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹97.16 ₹15,448.28 0.22 (0.23%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹96.94 ₹15,412.98 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹97.13 ₹15,443.51 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹97.17 ₹15,450.19 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹97.10 ₹15,438.26 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.75 -0 (0%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.91 +0 (0%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mumbai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,636
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com