Today Petrol Price in Mumbai

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹106.47
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mumbai is 106.47 rupees per liter.
Mumbai is ranked #236 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106471
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.04
10 liters
₹1,064.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,928.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mumbai for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.47 ₹16,928.89 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹106.67 ₹16,960.69 0.21 (0.2%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹106.47 ₹16,927.94 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹106.54 ₹16,939.38 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹106.53 ₹16,938.59 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹106.57 ₹16,945.27 0.15 (0.14%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹106.42 ₹16,920.78 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹106.47 ₹16,927.94 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹106.67 ₹16,960.69 0.25 (0.23%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹106.42 ₹16,921.10 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹106.47 ₹16,928.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mumbai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com