Today Petrol Price in Mumbai

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹89.12
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mumbai is 89.12 rupees per liter.
Mumbai is ranked #300 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089121
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.36
10 liters
₹891.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,170.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mumbai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.12 ₹14,170.24 0.11 (0.12%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹89.01 ₹14,152.43 0.34 (0.38%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹88.67 ₹14,098.37 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹88.63 ₹14,091.85 +0 (0%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹88.62 ₹14,091.22 0.14 (0.16%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹88.48 ₹14,068.48 0.14 (0.16%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹88.34 ₹14,046.54 -0 (0%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹88.35 ₹14,047.01 0.14 (0.16%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹88.21 ₹14,024.75 0.09 (0.1%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹88.11 ₹14,009.65 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹88.03 ₹13,996.45 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mumbai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com