Today Petrol Price in Mumbai

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹106.54
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mumbai is 106.54 rupees per liter.
Mumbai is ranked #246 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106537
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.29
10 liters
₹1,065.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,939.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mumbai for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.47 ₹16,929.05 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹106.54 ₹16,939.38 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹106.53 ₹16,938.43 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹106.54 ₹16,940.50 -0 (0%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹106.55 ₹16,940.66 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹106.57 ₹16,945.27 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹106.55 ₹16,940.97 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹106.47 ₹16,929.21 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹106.41 ₹16,918.40 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹106.65 ₹16,957.19 0.09 (0.08%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹106.56 ₹16,943.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mumbai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com