Today Petrol Price in Morena

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹106.49
Change: Down by -0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Morena is 106.49 rupees per liter.
Morena is ranked #300 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106487
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.10
10 liters
₹1,064.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,931.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in morena for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.49 ₹16,931.43 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹106.67 ₹16,959.74 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹106.59 ₹16,947.17 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹106.56 ₹16,943.52 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹106.58 ₹16,946.22 0.13 (0.12%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹106.45 ₹16,924.91 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹106.60 ₹16,949.24 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹106.48 ₹16,929.68 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹106.44 ₹16,924.44 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹106.60 ₹16,949.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in morena given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,018
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com