Today Petrol Price in Morena

Monday, 08 March 2021
₹99.45
Change: Up by 0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Morena is 99.45 rupees per liter.
Morena is ranked #347 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099447
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.45
10 liters
₹994.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,812.07
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in morena for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.45 ₹15,812.07 0.22 (0.22%)
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 ₹99.23 ₹15,776.78 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 ₹99.35 ₹15,796.33 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 ₹99.45 ₹15,811.76 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹99.46 ₹15,814.62 0.13 (0.13%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹99.33 ₹15,793.47 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹99.46 ₹15,814.30 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹99.45 ₹15,813.03 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹99.46 ₹15,814.14 0.22 (0.22%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹99.24 ₹15,779.80 0.12 (0.12%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹99.12 ₹15,760.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in morena given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 March 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.61
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,764
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,684
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com