Today Petrol Price in Morena

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹88.18
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Morena is 88.18 rupees per liter.
Morena is ranked #327 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088175
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹333.78
10 liters
₹881.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,019.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in morena for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.18 ₹14,019.83 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹88.28 ₹14,035.88 0.08 (0.09%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹88.20 ₹14,023.96 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹88.08 ₹14,004.24 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹88.11 ₹14,010.13 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹88.33 ₹14,044.15 0.14 (0.16%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹88.19 ₹14,021.42 0.05 (0.06%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹88.14 ₹14,014.10 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹88.21 ₹14,025.87 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹88.30 ₹14,040.18 0.2 (0.23%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹88.11 ₹14,008.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in morena given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com