Today Petrol Price in Morena

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹106.32
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Morena is 106.32 rupees per liter.
Morena is ranked #338 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106315
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.45
10 liters
₹1,063.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,904.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in morena for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.32 ₹16,904.09 0.23 (0.22%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹106.08 ₹16,867.20 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹106.04 ₹16,860.04 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹106.01 ₹16,854.95 0.45 (0.42%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹105.55 ₹16,782.93 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹105.52 ₹16,778.16 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹105.47 ₹16,769.57 0.24 (0.23%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹105.22 ₹16,730.62 0.13 (0.12%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹105.10 ₹16,710.42 0.17 (0.16%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹104.93 ₹16,683.39 0.25 (0.24%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹104.68 ₹16,644.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in morena given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,003
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,132
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com