Today Petrol Price in Morena

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹109.71
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Morena is 109.71 rupees per liter.
Morena is ranked #335 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109708
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹415.29
10 liters
₹1,097.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,443.57
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in morena for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.71 ₹17,443.57 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹109.77 ₹17,452.95 0.07 (0.06%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹109.70 ₹17,441.66 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹109.61 ₹17,427.83 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹109.72 ₹17,444.69 +0 (0%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹109.71 ₹17,444.53 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹109.72 ₹17,445.48 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹109.60 ₹17,426.24 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹109.66 ₹17,435.78 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹109.81 ₹17,459.00 0.1 (0.09%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹109.71 ₹17,443.73 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in morena given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,130
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,308
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com