Today Petrol Price in Morena

Monday, 30 November 2020
₹90.33
Change: Up by 0.38
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Morena is 90.33 rupees per liter.
Morena is ranked #331 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090325
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹341.92
10 liters
₹903.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,361.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in morena for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.33 ₹14,361.68 0.38 (0.42%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹89.95 ₹14,301.57 0.12 (0.13%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹89.83 ₹14,282.65 0.38 (0.42%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹89.45 ₹14,221.76 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹89.46 ₹14,223.82 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹89.56 ₹14,240.04 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹89.45 ₹14,221.76 0.07 (0.08%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹89.38 ₹14,210.78 0.07 (0.08%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹89.30 ₹14,199.02 0.3 (0.34%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹89.00 ₹14,151.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in morena given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Balaghat
₹92.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,135
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,008
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com