Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹81.07
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 81.07 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #82 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081069
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹306.88
10 liters
₹810.69
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,889.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.07 ₹12,889.97 0.14 (0.17%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹80.93 ₹12,867.71 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹80.92 ₹12,866.60 -0.24 (-0.3%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.16 ₹12,904.92 0.18 (0.22%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹80.98 ₹12,875.98 0.05 (0.06%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹80.93 ₹12,867.87 -0.15 (-0.19%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.08 ₹12,891.56 0.16 (0.2%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹80.92 ₹12,865.96 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.02 ₹12,882.82 -0 (0%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.03 ₹12,883.29 -0.15 (-0.19%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.18 ₹12,906.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,093
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,527
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com