Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹96.52
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 96.52 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #34 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09652
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.37
10 liters
₹965.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,346.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.52 ₹15,346.68 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹96.48 ₹15,339.53 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹96.55 ₹15,351.29 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹96.65 ₹15,367.35 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹96.70 ₹15,375.94 0.15 (0.16%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹96.55 ₹15,352.09 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹96.50 ₹15,342.71 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹96.66 ₹15,368.78 0.17 (0.18%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹96.49 ₹15,342.39 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹96.67 ₹15,370.37 0.11 (0.11%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹96.56 ₹15,352.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹58,004
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,901
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com