Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹71.92
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 71.92 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #115 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.071915
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.23
10 liters
₹719.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,434.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.92 ₹11,434.49 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹71.96 ₹11,442.28 0.06 (0.08%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹71.90 ₹11,432.58 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.90 ₹11,431.78 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,446.25 0.09 (0.13%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹71.90 ₹11,431.46 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹71.89 ₹11,429.87 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹71.98 ₹11,444.82 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,445.93 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹72.07 ₹11,459.29 0.17 (0.24%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹71.90 ₹11,432.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,857
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com