Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹96.45
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 96.45 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #17 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096454
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.12
10 liters
₹964.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,336.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.45 ₹15,336.19 -0 (0%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹96.46 ₹15,336.66 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹96.44 ₹15,334.28 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹96.55 ₹15,351.13 0.12 (0.12%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹96.43 ₹15,331.58 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹96.46 ₹15,336.50 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹96.55 ₹15,351.93 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹96.53 ₹15,348.91 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹96.63 ₹15,364.49 0.19 (0.2%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹96.44 ₹15,334.28 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹96.48 ₹15,340.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com