Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Saturday, 23 October 2021
₹103.87
Change: Up by 0.38
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 103.87 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #50 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103867
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹393.18
10 liters
₹1,038.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,514.85
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.87 ₹16,514.85 0.38 (0.37%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.49 ₹16,454.75 0.27 (0.26%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.22 ₹16,411.66 0.4 (0.39%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.82 ₹16,348.38 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹102.78 ₹16,342.02 0.68 (0.66%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹102.10 ₹16,234.38 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹102.06 ₹16,227.22 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹102.16 ₹16,243.12 0.5 (0.49%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹101.66 ₹16,164.42 0.33 (0.32%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹101.34 ₹16,112.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.67
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 October 2021

Rewa
₹118.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,159
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,602
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com