Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Thursday, 05 August 2021
₹98.99
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 98.99 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #55 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098993
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.73
10 liters
₹989.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,739.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.89 ₹15,723.67 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 ₹98.93 ₹15,729.23 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 ₹99.02 ₹15,743.70 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 ₹98.91 ₹15,726.21 +0 (0%)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 ₹98.90 ₹15,725.58 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 ₹98.93 ₹15,730.51 -0 (0%)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 ₹98.94 ₹15,731.30 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 ₹98.84 ₹15,716.20 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 ₹98.95 ₹15,733.53 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹98.92 ₹15,727.80 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹98.99 ₹15,739.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 August 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 August 2021

Rewa
₹112.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,114
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,501
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com