Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹85.58
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 85.58 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #65 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085575
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹323.94
10 liters
₹855.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,606.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.58 ₹13,606.43 0.06 (0.07%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹85.51 ₹13,596.41 0.15 (0.18%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹85.36 ₹13,571.92 0.22 (0.26%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹85.14 ₹13,537.74 0.03 (0.04%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹85.12 ₹13,533.60 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹85.10 ₹13,530.11 0.09 (0.11%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹85.00 ₹13,515.64 0.4 (0.47%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹84.61 ₹13,452.20 -0.27 (-0.32%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹84.88 ₹13,495.13 0.14 (0.16%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹84.73 ₹13,472.39 0.07 (0.08%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹84.66 ₹13,461.42 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,857
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,467
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com