Today Petrol Price in Meerut

Sunday, 28 May 2023
₹96.49
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Meerut is 96.49 rupees per liter.
Meerut is ranked #27 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09649
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.25
10 liters
₹964.90
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,341.91
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in meerut for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.49 ₹15,341.91 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 27 May 2023 ₹96.55 ₹15,350.97 0.11 (0.11%)
Fri, 26 May 2023 ₹96.44 ₹15,334.28 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 25 May 2023 ₹96.56 ₹15,352.88 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 24 May 2023 ₹96.65 ₹15,367.51 0.18 (0.19%)
Tue, 23 May 2023 ₹96.47 ₹15,339.37 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 22 May 2023 ₹96.59 ₹15,357.65 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 21 May 2023 ₹96.60 ₹15,359.08 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 20 May 2023 ₹96.64 ₹15,365.76 0.1 (0.1%)
Fri, 19 May 2023 ₹96.54 ₹15,350.34 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 18 May 2023 ₹96.58 ₹15,355.74 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in meerut given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2023

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2023

Chittoor
₹112.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹59,370
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,250
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com