Today Petrol Price in Mangalore

Tuesday, 07 April 2020
₹73.15
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mangalore is 73.15 rupees per liter.
Mangalore is ranked #201 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073145
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹276.88
10 liters
₹731.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,630.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mangalore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.15 ₹11,630.06 0.21 (0.29%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.94 ₹11,596.67 1.57 (2.15%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹71.37 ₹11,347.19 -0.25 (-0.35%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹71.62 ₹11,387.42 0.18 (0.25%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹71.44 ₹11,358.32 0.04 (0.06%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹71.39 ₹11,351.49 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹71.50 ₹11,368.34 -0 (0%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹71.50 ₹11,368.66 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.51 ₹11,370.09 0.1 (0.14%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹71.41 ₹11,353.55 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹71.40 ₹11,352.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mangalore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 April 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,123
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,643
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com