Today Petrol Price in Mandsaur

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹78.24
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mandsaur is 78.24 rupees per liter.
Mandsaur is ranked #361 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07824
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹296.17
10 liters
₹782.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,440.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mandsaur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.17 ₹12,428.24 -0.23 (-0.29%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹78.39 ₹12,464.17 0.21 (0.27%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹78.18 ₹12,430.94 -0.17 (-0.22%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹78.35 ₹12,457.33 0.2 (0.26%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹78.14 ₹12,424.74 -0.26 (-0.33%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹78.40 ₹12,465.44 0.13 (0.17%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹78.27 ₹12,444.45 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹78.19 ₹12,432.85 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹78.27 ₹12,444.61 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹78.37 ₹12,460.99 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹78.38 ₹12,462.26 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mandsaur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,872
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com