Today Petrol Price in Mandsaur

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹109.35
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mandsaur is 109.35 rupees per liter.
Mandsaur is ranked #323 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109347
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹413.92
10 liters
₹1,093.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,386.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mandsaur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.35 ₹17,386.17 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹109.43 ₹17,399.21 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹109.41 ₹17,395.71 0.06 (0.05%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹109.35 ₹17,385.86 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹109.46 ₹17,403.66 -0 (0%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹109.46 ₹17,403.98 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹109.56 ₹17,419.56 0.19 (0.17%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹109.36 ₹17,388.72 -0.18 (-0.16%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹109.55 ₹17,417.81 0.24 (0.22%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹109.31 ₹17,379.65 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹109.46 ₹17,403.35 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mandsaur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,701
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,924
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com