Today Petrol Price in Mandsaur

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹88.88
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mandsaur is 88.88 rupees per liter.
Mandsaur is ranked #356 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08888
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹336.45
10 liters
₹888.80
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,131.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mandsaur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.68 ₹14,100.60 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹88.90 ₹14,134.78 0.14 (0.16%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹88.76 ₹14,112.52 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹88.85 ₹14,126.67 0.21 (0.24%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹88.64 ₹14,093.44 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹88.65 ₹14,094.87 -0.18 (-0.2%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹88.83 ₹14,123.97 0.1 (0.11%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹88.73 ₹14,108.07 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹88.68 ₹14,099.64 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹88.84 ₹14,125.40 0.21 (0.24%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹88.63 ₹14,092.01 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mandsaur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,113
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,569
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com