Today Petrol Price in Mandsaur

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹100.24
Change: Up by 0.29
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Mandsaur is 100.24 rupees per liter.
Mandsaur is ranked #362 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10024
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹379.45
10 liters
₹1,002.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,938.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in mandsaur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.24 ₹15,938.16 0.29 (0.29%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹99.95 ₹15,892.53 0.51 (0.51%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹99.44 ₹15,811.44 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹99.43 ₹15,809.05 0.32 (0.32%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹99.11 ₹15,758.33 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹99.04 ₹15,747.68 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹99.03 ₹15,745.45 -0.22 (-0.22%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹99.25 ₹15,780.75 0.21 (0.21%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹99.04 ₹15,747.04 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹99.11 ₹15,758.17 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹99.20 ₹15,772.01 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in mandsaur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,706
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,719
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com