Today Petrol Price in Machilipatnam

Tuesday, 30 November 2021
₹110.75
Change: Down by -0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Machilipatnam is 110.75 rupees per liter.
Machilipatnam is ranked #339 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110746
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹419.22
10 liters
₹1,107.46
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,608.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in machilipatnam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.75 ₹17,608.61 -0.24 (-0.22%)
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 ₹110.98 ₹17,646.46 0.22 (0.2%)
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 ₹110.76 ₹17,611.32 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 ₹110.86 ₹17,626.58 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 ₹110.73 ₹17,606.55 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 ₹110.76 ₹17,611.32 -0.23 (-0.21%)
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 ₹111.00 ₹17,648.21 -0 (0%)
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 ₹111.00 ₹17,648.68 0.26 (0.23%)
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 ₹110.73 ₹17,606.71 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 ₹110.93 ₹17,637.55 0.19 (0.17%)
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 ₹110.74 ₹17,608.14 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in machilipatnam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 November 2021

Karaikal
₹61.57
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 November 2021

Bikaner
₹114.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,582
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,561
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com