Today Petrol Price in Machilipatnam

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹92.79
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Machilipatnam is 92.79 rupees per liter.
Machilipatnam is ranked #291 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.092787
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹351.24
10 liters
₹927.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,753.13
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in machilipatnam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹92.79 ₹14,753.13 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹92.88 ₹14,767.76 0.18 (0.19%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹92.70 ₹14,738.82 0.47 (0.51%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹92.23 ₹14,664.41 -0.18 (-0.2%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹92.41 ₹14,692.40 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹92.38 ₹14,688.74 0.44 (0.48%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹91.95 ₹14,619.26 0.22 (0.24%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹91.73 ₹14,584.91 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹91.83 ₹14,601.29 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹91.88 ₹14,609.40 0.46 (0.5%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹91.43 ₹14,536.73 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in machilipatnam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,855
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,468
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com