Today Petrol Price in Machilipatnam

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹112.13
Change: Down by -0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Machilipatnam is 112.13 rupees per liter.
Machilipatnam is ranked #358 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.112127
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹424.45
10 liters
₹1,121.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,828.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in machilipatnam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.13 ₹17,828.19 -0.25 (-0.22%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹112.37 ₹17,867.15 0.18 (0.16%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹112.19 ₹17,838.53 +0 (0%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹112.19 ₹17,838.53 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹112.34 ₹17,862.54 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹112.38 ₹17,867.63 -9.53 (-8.48%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹121.91 ₹19,383.21 0.13 (0.11%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹121.78 ₹19,362.54 0.07 (0.06%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹121.71 ₹19,351.10 -0.11 (-0.09%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹121.82 ₹19,369.06 -0.05 (-0.04%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹121.86 ₹19,376.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in machilipatnam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.59
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,007
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,371
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com