Today Petrol Price in Machilipatnam

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹112.27
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Machilipatnam is 112.27 rupees per liter.
Machilipatnam is ranked #376 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.112273
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹425.00
10 liters
₹1,122.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,851.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in machilipatnam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.27 ₹17,851.41 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹112.39 ₹17,870.33 0.11 (0.1%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹112.28 ₹17,852.36 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹112.15 ₹17,832.17 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹112.24 ₹17,845.52 -0.16 (-0.14%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹112.40 ₹17,870.96 0.22 (0.2%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹112.17 ₹17,835.19 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹112.36 ₹17,865.56 0.16 (0.14%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹112.20 ₹17,839.48 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹112.19 ₹17,838.21 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹112.29 ₹17,853.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in machilipatnam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,701
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,924
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com