Today Petrol Price in Lucknow

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹72.14
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Lucknow is 72.14 rupees per liter.
Lucknow is ranked #126 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072138
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.07
10 liters
₹721.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,469.94
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in lucknow for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.14 ₹11,469.94 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.26 ₹11,489.50 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.24 ₹11,485.37 0.05 (0.07%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.18 ₹11,476.78 0.1 (0.14%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.08 ₹11,461.04 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.10 ₹11,463.11 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.30 ₹11,495.22 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.25 ₹11,487.27 0.09 (0.12%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.16 ₹11,473.44 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.13 ₹11,468.51 0.08 (0.11%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.05 ₹11,455.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in lucknow given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,304
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com