Today Petrol Price in Lucknow

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹85.08
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Lucknow is 85.08 rupees per liter.
Lucknow is ranked #78 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085081
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹322.07
10 liters
₹850.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,527.88
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in lucknow for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.08 ₹13,527.88 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹85.16 ₹13,541.08 0.21 (0.25%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹84.95 ₹13,507.37 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹84.96 ₹13,508.96 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹85.11 ₹13,532.17 0.45 (0.53%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹84.66 ₹13,461.42 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹84.72 ₹13,470.00 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹84.71 ₹13,468.89 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹84.70 ₹13,467.78 0.07 (0.08%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹84.63 ₹13,456.33 0.2 (0.24%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹84.43 ₹13,424.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in lucknow given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com