Today Petrol Price in Lucknow

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹105.21
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Lucknow is 105.21 rupees per liter.
Lucknow is ranked #75 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105209
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.26
10 liters
₹1,052.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,728.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in lucknow for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.19 ₹16,725.05 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹105.21 ₹16,728.23 0.58 (0.55%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.63 ₹16,635.38 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹104.86 ₹16,672.10 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹104.87 ₹16,674.65 0.6 (0.57%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.28 ₹16,579.73 0.19 (0.18%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.09 ₹16,549.83 0.38 (0.37%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.71 ₹16,489.57 0.44 (0.42%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.27 ₹16,420.25 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.05 ₹16,384.79 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.18 ₹16,406.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in lucknow given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com