Today Petrol Price in Lucknow

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹96.94
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Lucknow is 96.94 rupees per liter.
Lucknow is ranked #67 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096937
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.95
10 liters
₹969.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,412.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in lucknow for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.68 ₹15,371.48 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.91 ₹15,408.85 0.18 (0.19%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹96.73 ₹15,380.07 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹96.70 ₹15,374.98 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,390.88 -8.79 (-9.08%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.59 ₹16,788.33 0.22 (0.21%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.36 ₹16,752.72 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.52 ₹16,777.52 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹105.59 ₹16,788.49 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹105.55 ₹16,781.66 0.2 (0.19%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹105.35 ₹16,750.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in lucknow given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com