Today Petrol Price in Kushinagar

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹89.06
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kushinagar is 89.06 rupees per liter.
Kushinagar is ranked #101 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089056
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.11
10 liters
₹890.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,159.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kushinagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.06 ₹14,159.90 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹89.18 ₹14,179.14 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,181.69 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹89.20 ₹14,182.96 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹89.31 ₹14,199.97 0.16 (0.18%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.14 ₹14,173.90 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.18 ₹14,179.30 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.30 ₹14,198.54 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.25 ₹14,191.39 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.25 ₹14,190.43 0.06 (0.07%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,181.21 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kushinagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,589
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com