Today Petrol Price in Krishnanagar

Sunday, 24 February 2019
₹74.61
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Krishnanagar is 74.61 rupees per liter.
Krishnanagar is ranked #248 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074605
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹282.41
10 liters
₹746.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,862.20
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in krishnanagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.61 ₹11,862.20 0.25 (0.34%)
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 ₹74.36 ₹11,822.60 -0.26 (-0.35%)
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 ₹74.62 ₹11,864.42 0.37 (0.5%)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 ₹74.25 ₹11,805.43 0.11 (0.15%)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 ₹74.13 ₹11,787.31 -0.19 (-0.26%)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 ₹74.32 ₹11,816.88 0.32 (0.43%)
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 ₹74.00 ₹11,766.32 0.2 (0.27%)
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 ₹73.80 ₹11,734.84 0.27 (0.37%)
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 ₹73.54 ₹11,692.07 -0 (0%)
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 ₹73.54 ₹11,692.54 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 ₹73.58 ₹11,698.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in krishnanagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 February 2019

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 February 2019

Parbhani
₹79.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹33,495
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹40,270
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com