Today Petrol Price in Krishnanagar

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹105.39
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Krishnanagar is 105.39 rupees per liter.
Krishnanagar is ranked #264 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105388
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.94
10 liters
₹1,053.88
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,756.69
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in krishnanagar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.39 ₹16,756.69 0.17 (0.16%)
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹105.22 ₹16,729.82 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹105.35 ₹16,751.13 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹105.37 ₹16,753.99 0.15 (0.14%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹105.22 ₹16,730.30 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹105.38 ₹16,754.78 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹105.28 ₹16,739.68 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹105.38 ₹16,755.10 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹105.37 ₹16,753.04 0.21 (0.2%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹105.16 ₹16,719.80 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹105.38 ₹16,754.78 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in krishnanagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,009
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹89,701
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com