Today Petrol Price in Krishnanagar

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹103.25
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Krishnanagar is 103.25 rupees per liter.
Krishnanagar is ranked #177 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103253
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.86
10 liters
₹1,032.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,417.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in krishnanagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.25 ₹16,417.23 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹103.24 ₹16,414.68 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.34 ₹16,431.06 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹103.38 ₹16,437.26 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹103.43 ₹16,445.53 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹103.36 ₹16,433.92 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹103.37 ₹16,435.99 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹103.36 ₹16,433.60 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹103.38 ₹16,437.26 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹103.46 ₹16,450.30 0.15 (0.14%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹103.31 ₹16,425.81 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in krishnanagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,568
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,122
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com