Today Petrol Price in Krishnanagar

Friday, 27 November 2020
₹84.62
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Krishnanagar is 84.62 rupees per liter.
Krishnanagar is ranked #200 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084615
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.30
10 liters
₹846.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,453.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in krishnanagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.62 ₹13,453.79 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹84.58 ₹13,447.43 0.05 (0.06%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹84.52 ₹13,439.32 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹84.55 ₹13,442.81 0.18 (0.21%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹84.37 ₹13,414.19 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹84.41 ₹13,421.83 0.34 (0.4%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹84.08 ₹13,368.24 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹84.09 ₹13,370.31 0.21 (0.25%)
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 ₹83.88 ₹13,336.44 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 ₹84.06 ₹13,365.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in krishnanagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 November 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 November 2020

Balaghat
₹91.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,480
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,918
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com