Today Petrol Price in Krishnanagar

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹107.42
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Krishnanagar is 107.42 rupees per liter.
Krishnanagar is ranked #266 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10742
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹406.63
10 liters
₹1,074.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,079.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in krishnanagar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.31 ₹17,061.50 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹107.42 ₹17,079.78 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹107.35 ₹17,068.49 0.08 (0.07%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹107.27 ₹17,056.41 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹107.43 ₹17,081.37 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹107.31 ₹17,061.97 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹107.32 ₹17,064.36 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹107.44 ₹17,083.12 0.13 (0.12%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹107.31 ₹17,062.61 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹107.35 ₹17,068.81 0.11 (0.1%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹107.24 ₹17,051.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in krishnanagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com