Today Petrol Price in Kollam

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹107.12
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kollam is 107.12 rupees per liter.
Kollam is ranked #329 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107118
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹405.49
10 liters
₹1,071.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,031.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kollam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.12 ₹17,031.76 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹107.18 ₹17,041.62 0.15 (0.14%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹107.03 ₹17,017.29 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹107.08 ₹17,025.08 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹107.11 ₹17,030.97 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹107.08 ₹17,025.72 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹107.07 ₹17,024.29 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹107.21 ₹17,047.03 0.19 (0.18%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹107.02 ₹17,016.82 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹107.12 ₹17,031.60 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹107.17 ₹17,039.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kollam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,480
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,898
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com