Today Petrol Price in Kollam

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹107.15
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kollam is 107.15 rupees per liter.
Kollam is ranked #260 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107153
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹405.62
10 liters
₹1,071.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,037.33
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kollam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.15 ₹17,037.33 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹107.23 ₹17,048.93 +0 (0%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹107.22 ₹17,048.14 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹107.21 ₹17,046.23 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹107.34 ₹17,067.22 0.21 (0.2%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹107.13 ₹17,033.67 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹107.25 ₹17,052.75 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹107.27 ₹17,055.45 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹107.32 ₹17,064.20 0.08 (0.07%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹107.25 ₹17,051.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kollam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,482
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,097
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com