Today Petrol Price in Kolar

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹83.07
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kolar is 83.07 rupees per liter.
Kolar is ranked #189 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083066
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹314.44
10 liters
₹830.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,207.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kolar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.07 ₹13,207.49 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹83.10 ₹13,212.26 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹83.18 ₹13,224.83 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹83.27 ₹13,240.41 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹83.31 ₹13,245.81 0.15 (0.18%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹83.16 ₹13,221.80 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.26 ₹13,238.82 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹83.26 ₹13,237.55 0.19 (0.23%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹83.06 ₹13,207.18 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹83.11 ₹13,214.81 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹83.18 ₹13,225.78 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kolar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,079
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com