Today Petrol Price in Kolar

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹105.46
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kolar is 105.46 rupees per liter.
Kolar is ranked #236 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105463
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹399.22
10 liters
₹1,054.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,768.62
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kolar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.46 ₹16,768.62 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹105.38 ₹16,756.06 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹105.33 ₹16,746.68 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹105.38 ₹16,755.58 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹105.33 ₹16,746.99 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹105.54 ₹16,781.02 0.2 (0.19%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹105.34 ₹16,749.22 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹105.55 ₹16,781.97 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹105.44 ₹16,764.32 0.1 (0.09%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹105.34 ₹16,748.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kolar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,589
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com