Today Petrol Price in Kolar

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹84.00
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kolar is 84.00 rupees per liter.
Kolar is ranked #200 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083998
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹317.97
10 liters
₹839.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,355.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kolar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.00 ₹13,355.68 0.11 (0.13%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹83.89 ₹13,338.83 0.08 (0.1%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹83.81 ₹13,325.95 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹83.79 ₹13,321.97 -0.22 (-0.26%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹84.01 ₹13,357.75 0.18 (0.21%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹83.83 ₹13,329.29 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹83.92 ₹13,343.28 0.13 (0.15%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹83.79 ₹13,322.45 -0.21 (-0.25%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹84.00 ₹13,356.32 0.07 (0.08%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹83.93 ₹13,345.51 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kolar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,941
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com