Today Petrol Price in Kolar

Thursday, 29 September 2022
₹101.93
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kolar is 101.93 rupees per liter.
Kolar is ranked #163 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101931
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹385.85
10 liters
₹1,019.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,207.03
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kolar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.93 ₹16,207.03 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹101.97 ₹16,212.75 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹101.98 ₹16,214.34 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹102.12 ₹16,236.76 0.11 (0.11%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹102.01 ₹16,219.59 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹102.17 ₹16,244.55 0.23 (0.23%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹101.94 ₹16,207.82 +0 (0%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹101.94 ₹16,207.82 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹101.97 ₹16,212.91 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹102.03 ₹16,222.29 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹102.13 ₹16,237.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kolar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com