Today Petrol Price in Kolar

Saturday, 20 July 2024
₹102.91
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kolar is 102.91 rupees per liter.
Kolar is ranked #202 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102908
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.55
10 liters
₹1,029.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,362.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kolar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.91 ₹16,362.37 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹102.90 ₹16,360.94 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹103.10 ₹16,392.11 0.14 (0.14%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹102.95 ₹16,369.53 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹102.86 ₹16,354.10 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.94 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹103.00 ₹16,377.64 0.13 (0.13%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹102.87 ₹16,356.81 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹102.98 ₹16,374.46 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹103.11 ₹16,393.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kolar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,009
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹89,701
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com