Today Petrol Price in Kolar

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹93.64
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kolar is 93.64 rupees per liter.
Kolar is ranked #237 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093641
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹354.47
10 liters
₹936.41
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,888.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kolar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.64 ₹14,888.92 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹93.66 ₹14,891.78 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹93.85 ₹14,922.15 0.15 (0.16%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹93.70 ₹14,897.82 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹93.69 ₹14,896.71 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹93.62 ₹14,885.42 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹93.72 ₹14,901.00 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹93.84 ₹14,920.40 0.1 (0.11%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹93.74 ₹14,903.87 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹93.69 ₹14,897.35 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹93.69 ₹14,896.07 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kolar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,315
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,708
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com