Today Petrol Price in Kohima

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹71.94
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kohima is 71.94 rupees per liter.
Kohima is ranked #116 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.071935
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.30
10 liters
₹719.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,437.67
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kohima for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.73 ₹11,405.23 -0.17 (-0.24%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹71.90 ₹11,431.62 0.16 (0.22%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.74 ₹11,406.02 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹71.76 ₹11,409.05 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹71.83 ₹11,420.33 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹71.86 ₹11,425.10 0.15 (0.21%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹71.71 ₹11,401.10 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹71.83 ₹11,421.13 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹71.80 ₹11,416.36 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹71.92 ₹11,434.80 -0 (0%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹71.92 ₹11,435.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kohima given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,930
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com