Today Petrol Price in Kohima

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹101.52
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kohima is 101.52 rupees per liter.
Kohima is ranked #142 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101524
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹384.31
10 liters
₹1,015.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,142.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kohima for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.52 ₹16,142.32 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹101.48 ₹16,134.53 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹101.49 ₹16,137.07 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹101.52 ₹16,141.36 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹101.60 ₹16,153.76 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹101.59 ₹16,152.02 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹101.58 ₹16,151.06 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹101.64 ₹16,160.12 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹101.74 ₹16,177.14 0.21 (0.21%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹101.53 ₹16,143.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kohima given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com