Today Petrol Price in Kohima

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
₹70.11
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kohima is 70.11 rupees per liter.
Kohima is ranked #37 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.070113
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹265.41
10 liters
₹701.13
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,147.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kohima for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.11 ₹11,147.97 0.17 (0.24%)
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 ₹69.95 ₹11,121.41 0.52 (0.74%)
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 ₹69.43 ₹11,039.37 0.14 (0.2%)
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 ₹69.29 ₹11,016.47 -0.11 (-0.16%)
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 ₹69.40 ₹11,034.12 0.14 (0.2%)
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 ₹69.26 ₹11,011.86 0.15 (0.22%)
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 ₹69.11 ₹10,988.33 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 ₹69.15 ₹10,994.53 0.11 (0.16%)
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 ₹69.04 ₹10,976.57 1.01 (1.46%)
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 ₹68.03 ₹10,815.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kohima given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2019

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2019

Parbhani
₹79.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,125
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,059
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com