Today Petrol Price in Kohima

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹99.87
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kohima is 99.87 rupees per liter.
Kohima is ranked #145 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099873
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹378.06
10 liters
₹998.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,879.81
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kohima for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.87 ₹15,879.81 0.14 (0.14%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹99.74 ₹15,858.34 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹99.86 ₹15,878.38 0.12 (0.12%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹99.75 ₹15,859.77 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹99.74 ₹15,858.66 0.08 (0.08%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹99.66 ₹15,845.94 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹99.89 ₹15,882.03 0.22 (0.22%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹99.66 ₹15,846.26 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹99.67 ₹15,847.69 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹99.77 ₹15,863.43 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹99.68 ₹15,849.44 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kohima given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com