Today Petrol Price in Kohima

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹107.56
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kohima is 107.56 rupees per liter.
Kohima is ranked #166 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107564
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹407.17
10 liters
₹1,075.64
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,102.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kohima for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.48 ₹17,089.96 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹107.56 ₹17,102.68 0.53 (0.49%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹107.04 ₹17,019.04 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹107.12 ₹17,032.56 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹107.23 ₹17,049.73 0.53 (0.49%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹106.70 ₹16,964.66 0.09 (0.08%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹106.60 ₹16,949.88 0.39 (0.37%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹106.21 ₹16,887.87 0.43 (0.4%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹105.78 ₹16,819.66 0.41 (0.39%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹105.38 ₹16,755.26 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹105.57 ₹16,785.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kohima given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com