Today Petrol Price in Kohima

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹81.53
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kohima is 81.53 rupees per liter.
Kohima is ranked #76 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081528
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.62
10 liters
₹815.28
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,962.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kohima for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.53 ₹12,962.95 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹81.57 ₹12,969.31 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹81.61 ₹12,975.83 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.56 ₹12,967.72 0.1 (0.12%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.46 ₹12,952.46 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.65 ₹12,982.83 0.08 (0.1%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.58 ₹12,970.90 -5.94 (-7.28%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹87.52 ₹13,916.00 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹87.59 ₹13,926.33 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹87.56 ₹13,921.72 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kohima given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,941
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com