Today Petrol Price in Khammam

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹89.53
Change: Up by 0.38
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Khammam is 89.53 rupees per liter.
Khammam is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089531
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹338.91
10 liters
₹895.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,235.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in khammam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.53 ₹14,235.43 0.38 (0.42%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹89.15 ₹14,175.17 0.28 (0.31%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹88.87 ₹14,130.17 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹88.91 ₹14,137.17 0.11 (0.12%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹88.80 ₹14,119.52 0.13 (0.15%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.68 ₹14,099.48 0.31 (0.35%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹88.37 ₹14,050.04 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹88.36 ₹14,049.08 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹88.47 ₹14,067.21 0.2 (0.23%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹88.27 ₹14,034.93 0.11 (0.12%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹88.16 ₹14,016.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in khammam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.16
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com