Today Petrol Price in Khammam

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹107.78
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Khammam is 107.78 rupees per liter.
Khammam is ranked #344 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107775
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹407.97
10 liters
₹1,077.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,136.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in khammam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.78 ₹17,136.23 0.11 (0.1%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹107.66 ₹17,118.10 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹107.57 ₹17,104.11 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹107.76 ₹17,134.16 0.19 (0.18%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹107.57 ₹17,103.47 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹107.62 ₹17,111.74 0.09 (0.08%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹107.53 ₹17,096.79 -0.22 (-0.2%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹107.75 ₹17,132.41 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹107.76 ₹17,133.68 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹107.75 ₹17,132.09 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in khammam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,191
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,798
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com