Today Petrol Price in Khammam

Tuesday, 30 November 2021
₹108.64
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Khammam is 108.64 rupees per liter.
Khammam is ranked #296 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108635
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹411.23
10 liters
₹1,086.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,272.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in khammam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.64 ₹17,272.97 0.19 (0.17%)
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 ₹108.45 ₹17,243.55 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 ₹108.39 ₹17,233.69 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 ₹108.50 ₹17,250.71 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 ₹108.61 ₹17,269.63 0.23 (0.21%)
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 ₹108.39 ₹17,233.37 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 ₹108.48 ₹17,248.48 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 ₹108.45 ₹17,242.91 +0 (0%)
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 ₹108.44 ₹17,242.12 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 ₹108.53 ₹17,256.43 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 ₹108.61 ₹17,269.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in khammam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 November 2021

Karaikal
₹61.57
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 November 2021

Bikaner
₹114.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,582
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,561
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com