Today Petrol Price in Khammam

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹106.00
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Khammam is 106.00 rupees per liter.
Khammam is ranked #261 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106003
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.27
10 liters
₹1,060.03
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,854.48
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in khammam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.90 ₹16,838.42 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹106.00 ₹16,854.48 +0 (0%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹106.00 ₹16,854.00 0.14 (0.13%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹105.86 ₹16,832.06 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹105.90 ₹16,837.78 0.15 (0.14%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹105.75 ₹16,813.93 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹105.90 ₹16,837.46 0.09 (0.08%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹105.80 ₹16,822.68 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹105.88 ₹16,834.44 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹106.00 ₹16,853.84 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹105.89 ₹16,836.99 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in khammam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,589
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com