Today Petrol Price in Khammam

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹109.91
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Khammam is 109.91 rupees per liter.
Khammam is ranked #339 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109906
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹416.04
10 liters
₹1,099.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,475.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in khammam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.91 ₹17,475.05 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹110.09 ₹17,504.95 0.25 (0.23%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹109.84 ₹17,464.56 +0 (0%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹109.84 ₹17,464.24 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹109.90 ₹17,474.26 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹109.95 ₹17,481.57 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹110.04 ₹17,497.00 0.14 (0.13%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹109.90 ₹17,474.74 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹109.97 ₹17,484.44 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹110.09 ₹17,504.95 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in khammam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,030
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,179
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com