Today Petrol Price in Khammam

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹74.20
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Khammam is 74.20 rupees per liter.
Khammam is ranked #262 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074203
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹280.89
10 liters
₹742.03
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,798.28
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in khammam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.20 ₹11,798.28 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹74.31 ₹11,814.97 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹74.29 ₹11,812.75 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹74.33 ₹11,818.31 0.07 (0.09%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹74.25 ₹11,806.39 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹74.31 ₹11,814.65 0.12 (0.16%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹74.19 ₹11,795.89 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹74.30 ₹11,813.70 0.16 (0.22%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹74.14 ₹11,787.62 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹74.11 ₹11,783.33 -0.18 (-0.24%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹74.29 ₹11,812.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in khammam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,872
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com