Today Petrol Price in Karur

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹101.34
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 101.34 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #182 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101336
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹383.60
10 liters
₹1,013.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,112.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.34 ₹16,112.42 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹101.25 ₹16,097.96 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹101.28 ₹16,103.68 0.12 (0.12%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹101.17 ₹16,085.24 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹101.31 ₹16,107.50 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹101.24 ₹16,097.48 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹101.26 ₹16,099.70 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹101.37 ₹16,117.19 0.07 (0.07%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹101.30 ₹16,105.91 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹101.34 ₹16,112.90 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹101.25 ₹16,099.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,423
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,338
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com