Today Petrol Price in Karur

Friday, 10 April 2020
₹72.87
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 72.87 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #190 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072872
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹275.85
10 liters
₹728.72
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,586.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.87 ₹11,586.65 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 ₹72.82 ₹11,578.38 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.78 ₹11,571.54 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.83 ₹11,579.49 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.87 ₹11,586.65 0.12 (0.16%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.75 ₹11,567.73 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.81 ₹11,576.31 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.82 ₹11,577.74 +0 (0%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.81 ₹11,577.43 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.94 ₹11,597.62 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.93 ₹11,595.87 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 April 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,304
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com