Today Petrol Price in Karur

Thursday, 29 September 2022
₹103.02
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 103.02 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #181 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103022
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.98
10 liters
₹1,030.22
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,380.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.13 ₹16,398.31 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹103.22 ₹16,412.14 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹103.25 ₹16,416.27 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹103.23 ₹16,412.78 0.19 (0.18%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹103.03 ₹16,382.41 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹103.13 ₹16,397.03 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹103.29 ₹16,422.79 0.22 (0.21%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹103.07 ₹16,388.61 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹103.28 ₹16,422.00 0.19 (0.18%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹103.09 ₹16,391.31 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹103.15 ₹16,401.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com