Today Petrol Price in Karur

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹84.18
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 84.18 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #234 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084178
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.65
10 liters
₹841.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,384.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.18 ₹13,384.30 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.26 ₹13,397.50 -0 (0%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹84.26 ₹13,397.98 0.08 (0.09%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹84.19 ₹13,385.57 0.12 (0.14%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.07 ₹13,366.65 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹84.25 ₹13,396.23 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.27 ₹13,399.09 0.22 (0.26%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.05 ₹13,364.27 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.04 ₹13,362.04 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹84.02 ₹13,359.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,676
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,014
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com