Today Petrol Price in Karur

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹103.25
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 103.25 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #182 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103254
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.86
10 liters
₹1,032.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,417.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.25 ₹16,417.39 0.07 (0.07%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹103.18 ₹16,406.26 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹103.06 ₹16,386.22 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹103.13 ₹16,397.03 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹103.10 ₹16,392.42 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹103.15 ₹16,400.53 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹103.25 ₹16,416.59 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹103.23 ₹16,414.05 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹103.24 ₹16,415.16 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹103.29 ₹16,423.27 0.11 (0.11%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹103.18 ₹16,405.14 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com