Today Petrol Price in Karur

Monday, 21 September 2020
₹84.83
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 84.83 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #223 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084828
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹321.11
10 liters
₹848.28
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,487.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.68 ₹13,464.12 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹84.83 ₹13,487.65 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹84.87 ₹13,494.97 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹84.88 ₹13,496.24 -0.19 (-0.22%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹85.07 ₹13,526.13 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.23 ₹13,551.09 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.25 ₹13,554.11 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹85.38 ₹13,574.63 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹85.52 ₹13,598.32 0.19 (0.22%)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹85.33 ₹13,567.95 -0.31 (-0.36%)
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹85.64 ₹13,617.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,731
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,004
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com