Today Petrol Price in Karur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹103.09
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karur is 103.09 rupees per liter.
Karur is ranked #173 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103094
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.25
10 liters
₹1,030.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,391.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.09 ₹16,391.95 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹103.20 ₹16,408.01 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.17 ₹16,404.19 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹103.08 ₹16,390.20 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹103.07 ₹16,388.13 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹102.98 ₹16,373.03 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹103.15 ₹16,401.01 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹103.20 ₹16,409.44 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹103.21 ₹16,411.03 0.25 (0.24%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹102.96 ₹16,371.12 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹102.97 ₹16,372.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,567
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com