Today Petrol Price in Karauli

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
₹74.18
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karauli is 74.18 rupees per liter.
Karauli is ranked #186 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074179
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹280.80
10 liters
₹741.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,794.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karauli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.18 ₹11,794.46 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 ₹74.21 ₹11,799.23 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 ₹74.26 ₹11,807.34 0.25 (0.34%)
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 ₹74.01 ₹11,767.11 0.04 (0.05%)
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 ₹73.97 ₹11,760.44 -0.19 (-0.26%)
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹74.16 ₹11,790.80 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹74.12 ₹11,785.56 0.04 (0.05%)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹74.08 ₹11,779.04 0.12 (0.16%)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹73.96 ₹11,759.80 0.1 (0.14%)
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹73.86 ₹11,744.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 March 2019

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 March 2019

Parbhani
₹80.60
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,108
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,310
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com