Today Petrol Price in Karauli

Tuesday, 15 June 2021
₹104.02
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karauli is 104.02 rupees per liter.
Karauli is ranked #323 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104022
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹393.77
10 liters
₹1,040.22
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,539.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karauli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.02 ₹16,539.50 +0 (0%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹104.02 ₹16,539.34 0.48 (0.46%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹103.54 ₹16,463.34 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹103.63 ₹16,476.69 0.28 (0.27%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹103.35 ₹16,432.01 0.23 (0.22%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹103.12 ₹16,395.29 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹103.18 ₹16,404.83 0.4 (0.39%)
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 ₹102.77 ₹16,341.07 +0 (0%)
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 ₹102.77 ₹16,340.91 0.29 (0.28%)
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 ₹102.48 ₹16,294.96 0.38 (0.37%)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 ₹102.10 ₹16,234.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 15 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 15 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.18
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,845
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com