Today Petrol Price in Karauli

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹109.37
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Karauli is 109.37 rupees per liter.
Karauli is ranked #322 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109367
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹414.00
10 liters
₹1,093.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,389.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in karauli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.37 ₹17,389.35 0.2 (0.18%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹109.16 ₹17,356.92 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹109.13 ₹17,351.67 -0.27 (-0.25%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹109.40 ₹17,394.44 0.24 (0.22%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹109.16 ₹17,355.96 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹109.14 ₹17,352.47 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹109.26 ₹17,372.18 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹109.35 ₹17,386.81 0.12 (0.11%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹109.23 ₹17,367.25 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹109.28 ₹17,375.20 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in karauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,461
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,904
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com