Today Petrol Price in Kanpur

Friday, 25 September 2020
₹81.45
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanpur is 81.45 rupees per liter.
Kanpur is ranked #72 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081445
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.30
10 liters
₹814.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,949.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.68 ₹12,987.28 0.24 (0.29%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.45 ₹12,949.76 -0.24 (-0.29%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.68 ₹12,987.44 0.12 (0.15%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.56 ₹12,967.88 0.06 (0.07%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.50 ₹12,958.18 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.64 ₹12,980.92 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.68 ₹12,987.28 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,996.98 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹81.95 ₹13,029.41 0.13 (0.16%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹81.81 ₹13,008.11 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹82.04 ₹13,045.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 September 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,896
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,603
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com