Today Petrol Price in Kanpur

Tuesday, 02 March 2021
₹89.17
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanpur is 89.17 rupees per liter.
Kanpur is ranked #65 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089165
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.53
10 liters
₹891.65
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,177.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.17 ₹14,177.24 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹89.31 ₹14,200.61 0.05 (0.06%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹89.27 ₹14,193.29 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹89.33 ₹14,203.47 0.24 (0.27%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹89.09 ₹14,165.79 0.06 (0.07%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹89.03 ₹14,156.09 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹89.05 ₹14,158.95 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,180.57 0.41 (0.46%)
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 ₹88.78 ₹14,115.86 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 ₹88.87 ₹14,130.01 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 ₹88.82 ₹14,122.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,337
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com