Today Petrol Price in Kanpur

Saturday, 23 March 2019
₹72.14
Change: Up by 0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanpur is 72.14 rupees per liter.
Kanpur is ranked #68 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072135
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.06
10 liters
₹721.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,469.47
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.14 ₹11,469.47 0.22 (0.3%)
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹71.92 ₹11,434.64 -0.19 (-0.26%)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹72.10 ₹11,464.54 0.02 (0.03%)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹72.09 ₹11,462.15 0.02 (0.03%)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹72.07 ₹11,458.97 0.16 (0.22%)
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹71.91 ₹11,433.85 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 ₹72.03 ₹11,452.77 0.15 (0.21%)
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 ₹71.88 ₹11,428.44 0.16 (0.22%)
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 ₹71.72 ₹11,403.48 -0.15 (-0.21%)
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 ₹71.87 ₹11,427.97 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 March 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 March 2019

Parbhani
₹80.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,155
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,372
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com