Today Petrol Price in Kanpur

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹104.67
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanpur is 104.67 rupees per liter.
Kanpur is ranked #43 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104667
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹396.21
10 liters
₹1,046.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,642.05
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.67 ₹16,642.05 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.54 ₹16,621.86 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹104.51 ₹16,617.09 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹104.55 ₹16,622.66 0.58 (0.55%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹103.97 ₹16,530.91 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹103.89 ₹16,518.51 0.36 (0.35%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.53 ₹16,460.79 0.48 (0.46%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.04 ₹16,383.68 0.44 (0.43%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.60 ₹16,313.88 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹102.72 ₹16,332.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,948
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,164
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com