Today Petrol Price in Kanchipuram

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹84.48
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanchipuram is 84.48 rupees per liter.
Kanchipuram is ranked #255 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084481
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.80
10 liters
₹844.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,432.48
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanchipuram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.48 ₹13,432.48 0.16 (0.19%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,407.36 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.41 ₹13,421.19 0.12 (0.14%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹84.29 ₹13,402.27 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹84.28 ₹13,401.00 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.35 ₹13,411.17 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹84.30 ₹13,403.70 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.40 ₹13,419.92 0.12 (0.14%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.28 ₹13,400.36 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.43 ₹13,424.37 +0 (0%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹84.43 ₹13,423.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanchipuram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,187
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,931
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com