Today Petrol Price in Kanchipuram

Tuesday, 19 January 2021
₹88.82
Change: Up by 0.42
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanchipuram is 88.82 rupees per liter.
Kanchipuram is ranked #235 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088821
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹336.22
10 liters
₹888.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,122.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanchipuram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.82 ₹14,122.54 0.42 (0.47%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.40 ₹14,055.76 0.1 (0.11%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹88.30 ₹14,040.34 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹88.39 ₹14,053.85 0.22 (0.25%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹88.17 ₹14,018.71 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹88.20 ₹14,023.48 0.14 (0.16%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹88.06 ₹14,001.38 0.24 (0.27%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹87.82 ₹13,963.54 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹87.87 ₹13,971.01 -0 (0%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹87.87 ₹13,971.49 0.15 (0.17%)
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 ₹87.72 ₹13,948.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanchipuram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 January 2021

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 January 2021

Rewa
₹95.62
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,962
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,512
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com