Today Petrol Price in Kanchipuram

Saturday, 22 January 2022
₹102.51
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanchipuram is 102.51 rupees per liter.
Kanchipuram is ranked #201 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102508
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹388.03
10 liters
₹1,025.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,298.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanchipuram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.51 ₹16,298.77 0.15 (0.15%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹102.36 ₹16,275.40 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹102.52 ₹16,300.36 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹102.51 ₹16,299.25 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹102.42 ₹16,284.30 0.12 (0.12%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹102.30 ₹16,265.06 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹102.29 ₹16,263.95 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹102.26 ₹16,259.50 -0.25 (-0.24%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹102.52 ₹16,299.89 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹102.38 ₹16,278.58 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹102.50 ₹16,297.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanchipuram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,245
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,772
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com