Today Petrol Price in Kanchipuram

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹103.73
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanchipuram is 103.73 rupees per liter.
Kanchipuram is ranked #200 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103726
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.65
10 liters
₹1,037.26
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,492.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanchipuram for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.73 ₹16,492.43 0.19 (0.18%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹103.53 ₹16,461.75 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹103.72 ₹16,491.32 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹103.62 ₹16,475.58 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹103.72 ₹16,490.69 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹103.67 ₹16,482.74 0.15 (0.14%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹103.52 ₹16,459.36 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹103.62 ₹16,475.10 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹103.70 ₹16,488.30 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹103.73 ₹16,493.39 0.13 (0.13%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹103.61 ₹16,473.51 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanchipuram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,631
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹57,101
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com