Today Petrol Price in Kanchipuram

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹101.82
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kanchipuram is 101.82 rupees per liter.
Kanchipuram is ranked #197 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101817
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹385.42
10 liters
₹1,018.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,188.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kanchipuram for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.82 ₹16,188.90 0.24 (0.24%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹101.58 ₹16,150.58 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹101.60 ₹16,154.72 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹101.70 ₹16,170.78 0.11 (0.11%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹101.59 ₹16,152.81 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹101.65 ₹16,162.19 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹101.80 ₹16,185.72 0.16 (0.16%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹101.63 ₹16,159.81 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹101.72 ₹16,173.64 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹101.63 ₹16,159.17 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹101.69 ₹16,168.39 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kanchipuram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,908
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹90,403
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com