Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
₹79.80
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 79.80 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #218 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.079799
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹302.07
10 liters
₹797.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,688.04
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹79.80 ₹12,688.04 0.06 (0.08%)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 ₹79.74 ₹12,678.18 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 ₹79.87 ₹12,699.65 -0.91 (-1.14%)
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 ₹80.78 ₹12,843.54 0.19 (0.24%)
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 ₹80.59 ₹12,814.13 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 ₹80.70 ₹12,831.30 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 ₹80.77 ₹12,842.43 0.2 (0.25%)
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 ₹80.57 ₹12,809.99 -0.22 (-0.27%)
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 ₹80.79 ₹12,844.82 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 ₹80.85 ₹12,854.99 -0.57 (-0.71%)
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 ₹81.42 ₹12,945.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 November 2018

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 November 2018

Parbhani
₹85.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹30,622
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,312
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com