Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹105.93
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 105.93 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #223 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105932
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.00
10 liters
₹1,059.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,843.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.93 ₹16,843.19 0.11 (0.1%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹105.82 ₹16,825.22 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹105.84 ₹16,829.04 0.15 (0.14%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹105.69 ₹16,805.19 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹105.76 ₹16,815.05 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹105.73 ₹16,811.07 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹105.90 ₹16,838.26 0.09 (0.08%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹105.81 ₹16,823.31 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹105.92 ₹16,840.80 0.19 (0.18%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹105.73 ₹16,810.28 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹105.79 ₹16,819.82 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,712
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com