Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Tuesday, 15 June 2021
₹96.93
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 96.93 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #154 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096929
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.92
10 liters
₹969.29
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,411.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.73 ₹15,380.55 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹96.93 ₹15,411.71 0.31 (0.32%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹96.62 ₹15,363.22 0.17 (0.18%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹96.45 ₹15,335.39 0.1 (0.1%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹96.35 ₹15,318.86 0.47 (0.49%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹95.88 ₹15,244.28 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹96.01 ₹15,264.80 0.15 (0.16%)
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 ₹95.85 ₹15,240.63 0.25 (0.26%)
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 ₹95.61 ₹15,201.51 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 ₹95.55 ₹15,191.81 0.46 (0.48%)
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 ₹95.09 ₹15,119.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.27
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,844
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com