Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
₹73.46
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 73.46 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #188 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073463
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹278.09
10 liters
₹734.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,680.62
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.46 ₹11,680.62 0.16 (0.22%)
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 ₹73.30 ₹11,654.70 0.66 (0.9%)
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 ₹72.64 ₹11,548.97 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 ₹72.69 ₹11,557.71 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 ₹72.71 ₹11,560.73 0.16 (0.22%)
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 ₹72.55 ₹11,534.66 0.23 (0.32%)
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 ₹72.32 ₹11,498.09 0.21 (0.29%)
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 ₹72.11 ₹11,465.17 0.04 (0.06%)
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 ₹72.07 ₹11,458.65 0.86 (1.19%)
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 ₹71.21 ₹11,322.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2019

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2019

Parbhani
₹79.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,125
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,059
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com