Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
₹101.72
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 101.72 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #172 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101718
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹385.04
10 liters
₹1,017.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,173.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.72 ₹16,173.16 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 ₹101.65 ₹16,162.99 0.11 (0.11%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹101.54 ₹16,144.70 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹101.59 ₹16,152.81 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹101.71 ₹16,172.21 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹101.72 ₹16,173.96 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹101.63 ₹16,159.65 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹101.73 ₹16,175.07 0.24 (0.24%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹101.49 ₹16,136.91 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹101.60 ₹16,155.04 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹101.51 ₹16,140.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.65
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,326
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,365
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com