Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹105.75
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 105.75 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #276 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105751
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹400.31
10 liters
₹1,057.51
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,814.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.75 ₹16,814.41 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹105.77 ₹16,818.07 0.21 (0.2%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹105.56 ₹16,784.68 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹105.63 ₹16,794.85 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹105.78 ₹16,819.50 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹105.77 ₹16,816.79 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹105.78 ₹16,819.34 0.15 (0.14%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹105.64 ₹16,796.12 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹105.53 ₹16,779.91 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹105.73 ₹16,811.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,689
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,310
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com