Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹90.86
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 90.86 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #150 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090861
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹343.95
10 liters
₹908.61
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,446.90
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.86 ₹14,446.90 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹90.83 ₹14,441.65 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹90.87 ₹14,447.69 -0.2 (-0.22%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹91.07 ₹14,479.81 0.24 (0.26%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹90.83 ₹14,442.29 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹90.96 ₹14,462.96 0.11 (0.12%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹90.85 ₹14,445.15 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹90.87 ₹14,448.01 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹90.95 ₹14,461.37 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹90.95 ₹14,460.26 -0 (0%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹90.95 ₹14,460.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,010
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com