Today Petrol Price in Kakkanad

Saturday, 23 March 2019
₹74.83
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kakkanad is 74.83 rupees per liter.
Kakkanad is ranked #198 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074832
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹283.27
10 liters
₹748.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,898.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kakkanad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.83 ₹11,898.29 0.03 (0.04%)
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹74.80 ₹11,893.20 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹74.92 ₹11,912.12 0.2 (0.27%)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹74.72 ₹11,879.84 -0.13 (-0.17%)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹74.85 ₹11,901.15 0.26 (0.35%)
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹74.59 ₹11,860.29 0.08 (0.11%)
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 ₹74.52 ₹11,848.04 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 ₹74.62 ₹11,865.22 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 ₹74.63 ₹11,866.65 0.23 (0.31%)
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 ₹74.40 ₹11,829.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kakkanad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 March 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 March 2019

Parbhani
₹80.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,155
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,372
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com