Today Petrol Price in Kaithal

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹97.17
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kaithal is 97.17 rupees per liter.
Kaithal is ranked #73 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097166
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.81
10 liters
₹971.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,449.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kaithal for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.17 ₹15,449.39 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹97.24 ₹15,461.16 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹97.13 ₹15,443.35 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹97.32 ₹15,473.72 0.11 (0.11%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹97.21 ₹15,456.87 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹97.17 ₹15,450.51 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹97.16 ₹15,448.76 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹97.12 ₹15,442.08 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹97.21 ₹15,455.91 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.32 ₹15,473.88 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹97.34 ₹15,477.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kaithal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com