Today Petrol Price in Kaithal

Tuesday, 20 October 2020
₹79.41
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kaithal is 79.41 rupees per liter.
Kaithal is ranked #42 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07941
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹300.60
10 liters
₹794.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,626.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kaithal for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹79.41 ₹12,626.19 0.13 (0.16%)
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 ₹79.28 ₹12,604.73 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 ₹79.30 ₹12,608.38 -0.19 (-0.24%)
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 ₹79.49 ₹12,639.07 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ₹79.49 ₹12,638.12 0.2 (0.25%)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 ₹79.28 ₹12,606.00 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 ₹79.37 ₹12,620.31 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 ₹79.37 ₹12,619.04 0.1 (0.13%)
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 ₹79.27 ₹12,603.61 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 ₹79.30 ₹12,609.02 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 ₹79.38 ₹12,620.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kaithal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 October 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 October 2020

Balaghat
₹90.99
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,568
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,003
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com