Today Petrol Price in Kaithal

Sunday, 24 October 2021
₹105.29
Change: Up by 0.36
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Kaithal is 105.29 rupees per liter.
Kaithal is ranked #114 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105287
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.55
10 liters
₹1,052.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,740.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in kaithal for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.29 ₹16,740.63 0.36 (0.34%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.93 ₹16,683.55 0.33 (0.31%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.60 ₹16,631.56 0.33 (0.32%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹104.27 ₹16,578.29 0.44 (0.42%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.83 ₹16,508.65 0.44 (0.42%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.39 ₹16,438.37 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.48 ₹16,453.32 0.75 (0.72%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹102.73 ₹16,333.91 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹102.69 ₹16,326.92 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹102.79 ₹16,343.29 0.19 (0.18%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹102.60 ₹16,313.56 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in kaithal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2021

Shahdol
₹118.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,790
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,623
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com