Today Petrol Price in Junagadh

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹78.76
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Junagadh is 78.76 rupees per liter.
Junagadh is ranked #43 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.078763
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹298.15
10 liters
₹787.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,523.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in junagadh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.70 ₹12,512.66 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹78.71 ₹12,514.57 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹78.63 ₹12,502.81 0.02 (0.03%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹78.62 ₹12,500.42 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹78.57 ₹12,491.84 -0.17 (-0.22%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹78.74 ₹12,518.87 0.14 (0.18%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹78.60 ₹12,497.24 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹78.64 ₹12,504.24 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹78.74 ₹12,519.66 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹78.73 ₹12,517.91 0.13 (0.17%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹78.60 ₹12,497.56 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in junagadh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,113
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,569
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com