Today Petrol Price in Junagadh

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹83.94
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Junagadh is 83.94 rupees per liter.
Junagadh is ranked #40 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083939
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹317.74
10 liters
₹839.39
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,346.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in junagadh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.94 ₹13,346.30 0.23 (0.27%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹83.71 ₹13,309.57 0.41 (0.49%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹83.29 ₹13,243.59 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹83.50 ₹13,275.71 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹83.51 ₹13,278.73 0.25 (0.3%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹83.26 ₹13,238.82 0.35 (0.42%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹82.91 ₹13,183.01 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹83.02 ₹13,200.82 0.24 (0.29%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹82.78 ₹13,162.18 -0.24 (-0.29%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹83.02 ₹13,200.82 0.48 (0.58%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹82.55 ₹13,124.81 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in junagadh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.16
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com