Today Petrol Price in Junagadh

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹97.20
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Junagadh is 97.20 rupees per liter.
Junagadh is ranked #90 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097195
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.92
10 liters
₹971.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,454.01
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in junagadh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.20 ₹15,454.01 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.23 ₹15,459.73 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,474.99 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.31 0.21 (0.22%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.17 ₹15,449.55 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,476.27 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.31 ₹15,471.97 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.47 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,474.83 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,476.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in junagadh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com