Today Petrol Price in Junagadh

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹95.46
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Junagadh is 95.46 rupees per liter.
Junagadh is ranked #84 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095456
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.34
10 liters
₹954.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,177.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in junagadh for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.46 ₹15,177.50 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹95.42 ₹15,172.26 0.13 (0.14%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹95.29 ₹15,150.95 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹95.19 ₹15,134.42 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹95.39 ₹15,166.69 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹95.33 ₹15,156.83 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹95.25 ₹15,143.96 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹95.32 ₹15,155.24 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹95.30 ₹15,151.91 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹95.39 ₹15,167.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in junagadh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com