Today Petrol Price in Junagadh

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹79.21
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Junagadh is 79.21 rupees per liter.
Junagadh is ranked #38 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07921
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹299.84
10 liters
₹792.10
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,594.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in junagadh for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹79.25 ₹12,600.11 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 ₹79.21 ₹12,594.39 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹79.25 ₹12,600.11 -0.2 (-0.25%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹79.45 ₹12,632.55 0.19 (0.24%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹79.26 ₹12,602.18 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹79.33 ₹12,614.11 0.09 (0.11%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹79.25 ₹12,600.43 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹79.35 ₹12,615.86 0.13 (0.16%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹79.22 ₹12,595.82 -0.23 (-0.29%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹79.45 ₹12,632.55 0.04 (0.05%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹79.41 ₹12,626.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in junagadh given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,944
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com