Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Sunday, 29 May 2022
₹97.34
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 97.34 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #107 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09734
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.47
10 liters
₹973.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,477.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.38 ₹15,482.78 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 28 May 2022 ₹97.34 ₹15,477.06 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,481.35 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹97.36 ₹15,480.08 -0 (0%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹97.36 ₹15,480.24 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.31 0.14 (0.14%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.24 ₹15,460.37 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹97.39 ₹15,484.53 -8.56 (-8.79%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.95 ₹16,845.89 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.92 ₹16,841.60 0.12 (0.11%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.80 ₹16,822.84 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com