Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Thursday, 28 May 2020
₹71.46
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 71.46 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #87 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.071464
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹270.52
10 liters
₹714.64
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,362.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.46 ₹11,362.78 0.05 (0.07%)
Wed, 27 May 2020 ₹71.41 ₹11,354.19 0.07 (0.1%)
Tue, 26 May 2020 ₹71.34 ₹11,342.74 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Mon, 25 May 2020 ₹71.44 ₹11,359.60 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 24 May 2020 ₹71.48 ₹11,365.00 0.25 (0.35%)
Sat, 23 May 2020 ₹71.23 ₹11,325.73 -0.18 (-0.25%)
Fri, 22 May 2020 ₹71.41 ₹11,354.83 0.06 (0.08%)
Thu, 21 May 2020 ₹71.35 ₹11,344.81 +0 (0%)
Wed, 20 May 2020 ₹71.35 ₹11,344.01 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Tue, 19 May 2020 ₹71.44 ₹11,358.64 0.2 (0.28%)
Mon, 18 May 2020 ₹71.24 ₹11,327.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2020

Shahdol
₹79.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,502
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,393
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com