Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹97.17
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 97.17 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #74 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097173
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.84
10 liters
₹971.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,450.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.17 ₹15,450.51 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹97.21 ₹15,456.07 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹97.14 ₹15,444.47 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹97.19 ₹15,452.57 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹97.15 ₹15,446.85 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹97.18 ₹15,451.46 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹97.25 ₹15,463.23 0.13 (0.13%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹97.13 ₹15,443.19 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹97.35 ₹15,477.86 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.25 ₹15,463.39 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹97.37 ₹15,481.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,248
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,655
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com