Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Friday, 14 December 2018
₹71.43
Change: Up by 1.64
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 71.43 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #182 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.071432
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹270.40
10 liters
₹714.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,357.69
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.22 ₹11,324.46 1.64 (2.3%)
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 ₹69.59 ₹11,064.17 0.18 (0.26%)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 ₹69.41 ₹11,035.87 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 ₹69.53 ₹11,054.48 -0.13 (-0.19%)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 ₹69.65 ₹11,074.51 -0.38 (-0.55%)
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 ₹70.03 ₹11,134.61 -0.19 (-0.27%)
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 ₹70.22 ₹11,164.98 0.11 (0.16%)
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 ₹70.11 ₹11,146.85 -0.29 (-0.41%)
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 ₹70.40 ₹11,192.81 -0.45 (-0.64%)
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 ₹70.85 ₹11,264.67 -0.21 (-0.3%)
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 ₹71.05 ₹11,297.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 14 December 2018

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 14 December 2018

Parbhani
₹78.11
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,583
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,137
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com