Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Sunday, 24 October 2021
₹105.13
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 105.13 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #96 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105126
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹397.95
10 liters
₹1,051.26
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,715.03
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.13 ₹16,715.03 0.15 (0.14%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.97 ₹16,690.71 0.53 (0.5%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.44 ₹16,606.12 0.34 (0.33%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹104.10 ₹16,551.74 0.18 (0.17%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.92 ₹16,523.44 0.38 (0.37%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.54 ₹16,462.86 0.14 (0.14%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.40 ₹16,440.76 0.56 (0.54%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹102.84 ₹16,350.92 0.11 (0.11%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹102.73 ₹16,333.28 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹102.83 ₹16,350.45 0.27 (0.26%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹102.56 ₹16,307.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2021

Shahdol
₹118.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,790
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,623
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com