Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Wednesday, 27 January 2021
₹84.22
Change: Up by 0.4
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 84.22 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #41 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084216
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.79
10 liters
₹842.16
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,390.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.22 ₹13,390.34 0.4 (0.47%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹83.82 ₹13,327.22 -0.23 (-0.27%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹84.05 ₹13,363.79 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹84.03 ₹13,360.77 0.46 (0.55%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹83.57 ₹13,287.79 0.21 (0.25%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹83.36 ₹13,253.92 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹83.50 ₹13,277.14 -0 (0%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹83.51 ₹13,277.61 0.25 (0.3%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹83.26 ₹13,237.86 0.18 (0.22%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹83.08 ₹13,209.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2021

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2021

Bikaner
₹96.50
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,094
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,487
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com