Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹97.13
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 97.13 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #85 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097132
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.68
10 liters
₹971.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,443.99
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.16 ₹15,448.76 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.22 ₹15,457.82 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.36 ₹15,480.08 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.32 ₹15,473.72 0.15 (0.15%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.17 ₹15,449.24 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹97.15 ₹15,447.17 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,476.11 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹97.32 ₹15,473.24 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.47 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹97.27 ₹15,465.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.82
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,803
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com