Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Friday, 22 February 2019
₹72.08
Change: Up by 0.3
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 72.08 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #174 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072079
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.85
10 liters
₹720.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,460.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.08 ₹11,460.56 0.3 (0.42%)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 ₹71.78 ₹11,413.34 0.04 (0.06%)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 ₹71.74 ₹11,407.14 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 ₹71.88 ₹11,428.28 0.12 (0.17%)
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 ₹71.76 ₹11,409.84 0.34 (0.47%)
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 ₹71.42 ₹11,356.42 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 ₹71.50 ₹11,369.14 0.16 (0.22%)
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 ₹71.35 ₹11,344.49 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 ₹71.42 ₹11,354.99 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 ₹71.45 ₹11,360.39 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 ₹71.48 ₹11,365.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 February 2019

Goa
₹55.18
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 February 2019

Parbhani
₹79.30
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹33,439
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹40,216
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com