Today Petrol Price in Jhajjar

Thursday, 23 May 2019
₹71.63
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhajjar is 71.63 rupees per liter.
Jhajjar is ranked #156 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.071634
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹271.16
10 liters
₹716.34
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,389.81
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhajjar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.63 ₹11,389.81 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 22 May 2019 ₹71.65 ₹11,391.71 0.22 (0.31%)
Tue, 21 May 2019 ₹71.43 ₹11,357.53 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Mon, 20 May 2019 ₹71.52 ₹11,371.68 0.17 (0.24%)
Sun, 19 May 2019 ₹71.35 ₹11,344.17 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Sat, 18 May 2019 ₹71.44 ₹11,359.12 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 17 May 2019 ₹71.43 ₹11,357.21 -0.24 (-0.34%)
Thu, 16 May 2019 ₹71.67 ₹11,395.85 0.13 (0.18%)
Wed, 15 May 2019 ₹71.54 ₹11,374.54 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Tue, 14 May 2019 ₹71.56 ₹11,377.88 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Mon, 13 May 2019 ₹71.66 ₹11,394.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhajjar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 May 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 May 2019

Nanded
₹78.89
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,414
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,288
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com