Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Monday, 15 October 2018
₹86.85
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 86.85 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #274 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.086853
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹328.77
10 liters
₹868.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,809.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.85 ₹13,809.63 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 ₹86.87 ₹13,812.49 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 ₹86.99 ₹13,831.57 0.42 (0.48%)
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 ₹86.57 ₹13,764.63 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 ₹86.60 ₹13,768.76 0.21 (0.24%)
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 ₹86.38 ₹13,734.90 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 ₹86.50 ₹13,753.50 0.22 (0.25%)
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 ₹86.28 ₹13,717.73 0.18 (0.21%)
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 ₹86.10 ₹13,689.74 0.25 (0.29%)
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 ₹85.85 ₹13,649.99 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 ₹85.80 ₹13,641.72 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 15 October 2018

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 15 October 2018

Parbhani
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,156
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,312
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com