Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹111.32
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 111.32 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #359 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111321
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹421.40
10 liters
₹1,113.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,700.04
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.32 ₹17,700.04 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹111.42 ₹17,715.78 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹111.44 ₹17,719.28 0.16 (0.14%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹111.29 ₹17,694.32 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹111.41 ₹17,714.03 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹111.50 ₹17,728.02 0.17 (0.15%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹111.33 ₹17,700.68 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹111.44 ₹17,719.60 0.15 (0.13%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹111.30 ₹17,696.06 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹111.44 ₹17,719.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com