Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹74.08
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 74.08 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #282 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074075
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹280.40
10 liters
₹740.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,777.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.08 ₹11,777.93 0.07 (0.09%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹74.01 ₹11,767.43 0.15 (0.2%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹73.86 ₹11,743.42 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹73.97 ₹11,761.07 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹74.10 ₹11,781.11 0.09 (0.12%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹74.00 ₹11,766.16 0.12 (0.16%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹73.88 ₹11,746.60 -0.22 (-0.3%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹74.09 ₹11,780.79 0.12 (0.16%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹73.97 ₹11,761.39 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹74.03 ₹11,770.13 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹74.15 ₹11,789.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Nanded
₹77.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,379
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,089
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com