Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹109.75
Change: Down by -0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 109.75 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #336 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109754
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹415.46
10 liters
₹1,097.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,450.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.75 ₹17,450.89 -0.24 (-0.22%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹110.00 ₹17,489.68 0.16 (0.15%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹109.84 ₹17,463.92 0.09 (0.08%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹109.75 ₹17,449.77 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹109.88 ₹17,470.13 -0 (0%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹109.88 ₹17,470.60 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹109.86 ₹17,467.42 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹109.95 ₹17,481.73 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹110.00 ₹17,489.84 0.21 (0.19%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹109.79 ₹17,456.77 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹109.86 ₹17,468.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com