Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Thursday, 29 September 2022
₹109.93
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 109.93 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #340 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109934
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹416.15
10 liters
₹1,099.34
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,479.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.93 ₹17,479.51 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹109.98 ₹17,487.30 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹109.86 ₹17,467.42 +0 (0%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹109.86 ₹17,467.42 0.09 (0.08%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹109.76 ₹17,452.32 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹109.88 ₹17,470.28 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹110.00 ₹17,489.21 0.06 (0.05%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹109.93 ₹17,479.35 0.09 (0.08%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹109.84 ₹17,464.40 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹109.89 ₹17,472.67 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹109.97 ₹17,484.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,903
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com