Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹117.85
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 117.85 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #360 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.11785
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹446.11
10 liters
₹1,178.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹18,738.15
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹117.76 ₹18,723.20 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹117.85 ₹18,738.15 0.25 (0.21%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹117.60 ₹18,698.40 0.05 (0.04%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹117.55 ₹18,689.81 0.15 (0.13%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹117.40 ₹18,666.60 0.27 (0.23%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹117.13 ₹18,623.03 0.39 (0.33%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹116.73 ₹18,560.71 0.26 (0.22%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹116.48 ₹18,520.00 0.36 (0.31%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹116.12 ₹18,463.24 0.41 (0.35%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹115.72 ₹18,398.69 -0.05 (-0.04%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹115.77 ₹18,407.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com