Today Petrol Price in Jhabua

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹109.85
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jhabua is 109.85 rupees per liter.
Jhabua is ranked #304 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10985
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹415.83
10 liters
₹1,098.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,466.15
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jhabua for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.85 ₹17,465.83 0.11 (0.1%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹109.74 ₹17,448.34 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹109.89 ₹17,472.99 0.1 (0.09%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹109.80 ₹17,457.41 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹109.83 ₹17,462.33 -9.62 (-8.76%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹119.45 ₹18,991.91 0.09 (0.08%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹119.36 ₹18,977.76 +0 (0%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹119.36 ₹18,977.76 -0.11 (-0.09%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹119.47 ₹18,995.73 0.11 (0.09%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹119.36 ₹18,978.40 0.1 (0.08%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹119.26 ₹18,962.02 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jhabua given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com