Today Petrol Price in Jehanabad

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹105.98
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jehanabad is 105.98 rupees per liter.
Jehanabad is ranked #282 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105978
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.17
10 liters
₹1,059.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,850.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jehanabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.98 ₹16,850.50 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹106.02 ₹16,857.50 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹105.95 ₹16,846.37 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹106.17 ₹16,881.51 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹106.16 ₹16,878.80 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹106.17 ₹16,881.03 0.15 (0.14%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹106.02 ₹16,856.54 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹106.05 ₹16,861.95 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹106.01 ₹16,855.11 0.09 (0.08%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹105.92 ₹16,841.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jehanabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,052
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹92,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com