Today Petrol Price in Jehanabad

Thursday, 05 August 2021
₹105.15
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jehanabad is 105.15 rupees per liter.
Jehanabad is ranked #227 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105154
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.05
10 liters
₹1,051.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,719.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jehanabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.03 ₹16,699.93 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 ₹104.94 ₹16,685.30 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 ₹104.91 ₹16,680.69 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 ₹104.89 ₹16,677.99 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 ₹104.94 ₹16,685.94 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 ₹105.01 ₹16,696.59 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 ₹105.16 ₹16,719.80 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 ₹105.10 ₹16,710.11 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 ₹105.01 ₹16,696.11 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹105.11 ₹16,712.49 0.17 (0.16%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹104.94 ₹16,685.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jehanabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 August 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 August 2021

Rewa
₹112.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,113
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,452
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com