Today Petrol Price in Jehanabad

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹107.90
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jehanabad is 107.90 rupees per liter.
Jehanabad is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107896
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹408.43
10 liters
₹1,078.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,155.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jehanabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.90 ₹17,155.46 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹108.09 ₹17,186.31 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹108.06 ₹17,181.22 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹107.99 ₹17,171.05 0.08 (0.07%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹107.91 ₹17,158.01 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹107.97 ₹17,166.91 -8.92 (-8.26%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹116.89 ₹18,584.87 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹116.85 ₹18,579.79 -0.13 (-0.11%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹116.98 ₹18,599.98 0.13 (0.11%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹116.85 ₹18,578.99 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹116.95 ₹18,595.53 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jehanabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.62
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,902
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,797
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com