Today Petrol Price in Jehanabad

Monday, 12 April 2021
₹93.66
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jehanabad is 93.66 rupees per liter.
Jehanabad is ranked #232 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093659
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹354.54
10 liters
₹936.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,891.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jehanabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.66 ₹14,891.78 0.08 (0.09%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹93.58 ₹14,879.06 0.14 (0.15%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹93.44 ₹14,857.12 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹93.52 ₹14,870.00 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹93.47 ₹14,861.73 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹93.59 ₹14,880.33 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹93.69 ₹14,896.39 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹93.57 ₹14,877.47 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹93.68 ₹14,894.80 0.13 (0.14%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹93.55 ₹14,874.77 0.1 (0.11%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹93.45 ₹14,858.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jehanabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 April 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,552
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,928
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com