Today Petrol Price in Jehanabad

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹84.37
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jehanabad is 84.37 rupees per liter.
Jehanabad is ranked #210 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084374
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.39
10 liters
₹843.74
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,415.47
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jehanabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.50 ₹13,436.14 0.13 (0.15%)
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 ₹84.37 ₹13,415.47 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹84.52 ₹13,438.20 0.13 (0.15%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹84.38 ₹13,417.06 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹84.48 ₹13,431.84 0.05 (0.06%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹84.43 ₹13,423.89 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹84.46 ₹13,429.62 0.14 (0.17%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,407.36 0.03 (0.04%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹84.29 ₹13,401.95 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹84.48 ₹13,432.64 0.07 (0.08%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹84.41 ₹13,421.51 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jehanabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,944
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com