Today Petrol Price in Jammu

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹91.08
Change: Up by 0.29
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jammu is 91.08 rupees per liter.
Jammu is ranked #146 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091081
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹344.78
10 liters
₹910.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,481.88
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jammu for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹91.43 ₹14,537.53 0.29 (0.32%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹91.14 ₹14,490.94 0.18 (0.2%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹90.96 ₹14,461.85 0.21 (0.23%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹90.74 ₹14,428.14 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹90.62 ₹14,409.22 0.25 (0.28%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹90.37 ₹14,369.47 -0.24 (-0.27%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹90.62 ₹14,407.79 0.24 (0.26%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹90.38 ₹14,369.63 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹90.53 ₹14,394.11 0.14 (0.15%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹90.38 ₹14,371.06 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹90.48 ₹14,386.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jammu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.65
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,636
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com