Today Petrol Price in Jammu

Monday, 04 March 2024
₹97.66
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jammu is 97.66 rupees per liter.
Jammu is ranked #97 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097663
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.69
10 liters
₹976.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,528.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jammu for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.66 ₹15,528.42 +0 (0%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹97.66 ₹15,527.78 -0 (0%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹97.66 ₹15,527.94 +0 (0%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.66 ₹15,527.46 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.67 ₹15,529.05 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.72 ₹15,537.48 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.80 ₹15,550.04 0.14 (0.14%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.66 ₹15,527.15 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.81 ₹15,552.43 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.76 ₹15,543.52 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹97.81 ₹15,551.31 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jammu given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com