Today Petrol Price in Jalandhar

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹109.23
Change: Up by 0.38
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jalandhar is 109.23 rupees per liter.
Jalandhar is ranked #193 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109231
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹413.48
10 liters
₹1,092.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,367.73
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jalandhar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.23 ₹17,367.73 0.38 (0.35%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹108.85 ₹17,307.63 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹108.88 ₹17,311.28 0.21 (0.19%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹108.67 ₹17,277.74 0.24 (0.22%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹108.42 ₹17,239.42 0.26 (0.24%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹108.17 ₹17,198.24 0.53 (0.49%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹107.63 ₹17,113.81 0.27 (0.25%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹107.36 ₹17,070.56 0.22 (0.2%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹107.14 ₹17,035.26 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹107.07 ₹17,023.81 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jalandhar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,948
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,163
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com