Today Petrol Price in Jalandhar

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹81.95
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jalandhar is 81.95 rupees per liter.
Jalandhar is ranked #153 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081953
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.23
10 liters
₹819.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,030.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jalandhar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.95 ₹13,030.53 0.21 (0.26%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.75 ₹12,997.61 -0.21 (-0.26%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.96 ₹13,031.16 0.12 (0.15%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.84 ₹13,012.08 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.98 ₹13,035.46 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.99 ₹13,036.57 0.15 (0.18%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.84 ₹13,012.08 0.07 (0.09%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.76 ₹13,000.48 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,003.82 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.89 ₹13,019.72 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jalandhar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,795
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,229
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com