Today Petrol Price in Jalandhar

Sunday, 06 December 2020
₹84.35
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jalandhar is 84.35 rupees per liter.
Jalandhar is ranked #148 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084349
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.30
10 liters
₹843.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,411.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jalandhar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.35 ₹13,411.49 0.23 (0.27%)
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 ₹84.12 ₹13,375.56 +0 (0%)
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 ₹84.12 ₹13,375.56 0.18 (0.21%)
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹83.94 ₹13,346.78 0.23 (0.27%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹83.71 ₹13,310.05 0.15 (0.18%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹83.56 ₹13,285.88 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹83.69 ₹13,306.55 0.34 (0.41%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹83.35 ₹13,252.81 0.09 (0.11%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹83.27 ₹13,239.14 0.27 (0.32%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹82.99 ₹13,195.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jalandhar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 December 2020

Goa
₹55.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 December 2020

Shahdol
₹93.45
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,188
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹63,842
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com