Today Petrol Price in Jalandhar

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹92.24
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jalandhar is 92.24 rupees per liter.
Jalandhar is ranked #171 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.092236
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹349.15
10 liters
₹922.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,665.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jalandhar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹92.24 ₹14,665.52 -0.21 (-0.23%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹92.45 ₹14,699.23 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹92.49 ₹14,705.43 0.08 (0.09%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹92.41 ₹14,693.03 0.11 (0.12%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹92.30 ₹14,674.91 +0 (0%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹92.30 ₹14,674.91 0.24 (0.26%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹92.06 ₹14,637.38 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹92.04 ₹14,634.20 -0.2 (-0.22%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹92.24 ₹14,665.37 0.13 (0.14%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹92.11 ₹14,645.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jalandhar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,533
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,102
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com