Today Petrol Price in Jalandhar

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹96.52
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jalandhar is 96.52 rupees per liter.
Jalandhar is ranked #34 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096523
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.38
10 liters
₹965.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,347.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jalandhar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.52 ₹15,347.16 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.44 ₹15,334.60 0.15 (0.16%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹96.29 ₹15,310.27 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹96.32 ₹15,314.24 +0 (0%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.31 ₹15,313.93 -8.36 (-8.68%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹104.67 ₹16,643.01 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹104.79 ₹16,661.13 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹104.92 ₹16,682.60 0.26 (0.25%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹104.66 ₹16,640.78 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹104.72 ₹16,649.69 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹104.86 ₹16,672.42 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jalandhar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com