Today Petrol Price in Jabalpur

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹108.82
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jabalpur is 108.82 rupees per liter.
Jabalpur is ranked #301 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108815
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹411.91
10 liters
₹1,088.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,301.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jabalpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.82 ₹17,301.59 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹108.98 ₹17,328.46 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹108.86 ₹17,308.26 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹108.84 ₹17,305.40 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹108.93 ₹17,319.87 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹108.96 ₹17,324.16 0.1 (0.09%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹108.86 ₹17,307.95 +0 (0%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹108.85 ₹17,307.79 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹108.97 ₹17,326.39 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹108.88 ₹17,311.13 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹108.85 ₹17,306.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jabalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com