Today Petrol Price in Jabalpur

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹106.60
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jabalpur is 106.60 rupees per liter.
Jabalpur is ranked #308 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106598
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.52
10 liters
₹1,065.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,949.08
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jabalpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.60 ₹16,949.08 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹106.55 ₹16,940.66 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹106.77 ₹16,976.27 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹106.71 ₹16,966.73 0.15 (0.14%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹106.56 ₹16,942.25 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹106.54 ₹16,939.70 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹106.57 ₹16,944.79 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹106.58 ₹16,946.06 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹106.58 ₹16,946.86 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹106.61 ₹16,950.99 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jabalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,689
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,310
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com