Today Petrol Price in Jabalpur

Saturday, 06 March 2021
₹99.54
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jabalpur is 99.54 rupees per liter.
Jabalpur is ranked #352 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099537
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.79
10 liters
₹995.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,826.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jabalpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.54 ₹15,826.38 0.07 (0.07%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹99.47 ₹15,815.09 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹99.53 ₹15,824.95 0.18 (0.18%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹99.35 ₹15,796.65 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹99.43 ₹15,809.85 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹99.49 ₹15,818.27 0.15 (0.15%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹99.33 ₹15,793.79 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹99.24 ₹15,779.00 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹99.21 ₹15,774.07 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹99.24 ₹15,779.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jabalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 March 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 March 2021

Rewa
₹101.60
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,418
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,816
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com