Today Petrol Price in Jabalpur

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹108.97
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Jabalpur is 108.97 rupees per liter.
Jabalpur is ranked #277 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108971
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.50
10 liters
₹1,089.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,326.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in jabalpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.97 ₹17,326.39 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹108.95 ₹17,322.41 0.11 (0.1%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹108.83 ₹17,304.45 -0 (0%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹108.84 ₹17,305.24 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹108.78 ₹17,295.54 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹108.77 ₹17,294.59 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹108.79 ₹17,297.13 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹108.93 ₹17,320.35 0.19 (0.17%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹108.75 ₹17,290.61 -0.23 (-0.21%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹108.97 ₹17,326.55 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹108.87 ₹17,309.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in jabalpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,531
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,714
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com