Today Petrol Price in Indore

Monday, 15 October 2018
₹86.14
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Indore is 86.14 rupees per liter.
Indore is ranked #238 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 liter (1,000 milliliters)
₹0.086135
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹326.06
10 liters
₹861.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,695.47
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in indore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.14 ₹13,695.47 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 ₹86.19 ₹13,704.69 0.09 (0.1%)
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 ₹86.11 ₹13,690.85 0.15 (0.17%)
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 ₹85.96 ₹13,667.64 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 ₹85.88 ₹13,655.08 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 ₹85.78 ₹13,639.34 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 ₹85.87 ₹13,653.81 0.37 (0.43%)
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 ₹85.50 ₹13,594.50 0.07 (0.08%)
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 ₹85.43 ₹13,583.69 0.19 (0.22%)
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 ₹85.24 ₹13,552.84 0.31 (0.36%)
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 ₹84.93 ₹13,503.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in indore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 15 October 2018

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 15 October 2018

Parbhani
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,117
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,292
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com