Today Petrol Price in Indore

Saturday, 28 May 2022
₹108.77
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Indore is 108.77 rupees per liter.
Indore is ranked #266 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108771
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹411.74
10 liters
₹1,087.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,294.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in indore for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.77 ₹17,294.59 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹108.76 ₹17,293.16 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹108.89 ₹17,313.19 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹108.94 ₹17,321.30 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹109.00 ₹17,330.52 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹108.94 ₹17,320.98 0.16 (0.15%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹108.78 ₹17,295.38 -9.55 (-8.78%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹118.33 ₹18,814.31 0.05 (0.04%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹118.28 ₹18,806.36 -0.22 (-0.19%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹118.50 ₹18,840.86 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹118.48 ₹18,838.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in indore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com