Today Petrol Price in Indore

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹108.75
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Indore is 108.75 rupees per liter.
Indore is ranked #300 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108746
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹411.65
10 liters
₹1,087.46
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,290.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in indore for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.75 ₹17,290.61 -0.23 (-0.21%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹108.98 ₹17,327.82 0.19 (0.17%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹108.80 ₹17,298.41 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹108.94 ₹17,321.46 0.09 (0.08%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹108.85 ₹17,306.51 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹108.98 ₹17,327.03 0.19 (0.17%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹108.79 ₹17,297.29 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹108.76 ₹17,293.48 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹108.87 ₹17,309.69 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹108.85 ₹17,307.79 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹108.95 ₹17,322.41 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in indore given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,346
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,791
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com