Today Petrol Price in Imphal

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹68.29
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Imphal is 68.29 rupees per liter.
Imphal is ranked #27 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.068285
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹258.49
10 liters
₹682.85
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,857.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in imphal for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹68.41 ₹10,877.51 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹68.51 ₹10,892.30 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹68.52 ₹10,895.00 0.13 (0.19%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹68.40 ₹10,874.96 0.11 (0.16%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹68.29 ₹10,857.32 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹68.32 ₹10,862.40 -0.22 (-0.32%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹68.53 ₹10,896.59 0.11 (0.16%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹68.42 ₹10,879.26 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹68.39 ₹10,874.65 0.11 (0.16%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹68.29 ₹10,857.79 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹68.33 ₹10,863.68 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in imphal given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,901
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com