Today Petrol Price in Hyderabad

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
₹75.98
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hyderabad is 75.98 rupees per liter.
Hyderabad is ranked #314 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075977
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹287.60
10 liters
₹759.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,080.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hyderabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.98 ₹12,080.34 0.12 (0.16%)
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 ₹75.86 ₹12,061.74 0.71 (0.94%)
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 ₹75.15 ₹11,949.49 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 ₹75.25 ₹11,964.11 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 ₹75.24 ₹11,962.84 0.12 (0.16%)
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 ₹75.12 ₹11,943.60 0.11 (0.15%)
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 ₹75.00 ₹11,925.48 0.32 (0.43%)
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 ₹74.69 ₹11,874.92 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 ₹74.71 ₹11,878.57 1.14 (1.53%)
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 ₹73.57 ₹11,697.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hyderabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2019

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2019

Parbhani
₹79.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,125
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,059
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com