Today Petrol Price in Hyderabad

Monday, 12 April 2021
₹94.26
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hyderabad is 94.26 rupees per liter.
Hyderabad is ranked #261 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094263
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹356.82
10 liters
₹942.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,987.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hyderabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.26 ₹14,987.82 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹94.31 ₹14,995.93 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹94.51 ₹15,026.77 0.09 (0.1%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹94.42 ₹15,011.99 0.15 (0.16%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹94.27 ₹14,988.14 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹94.48 ₹15,022.96 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹94.49 ₹15,024.39 0.24 (0.25%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹94.26 ₹14,986.86 -0.14 (-0.15%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹94.40 ₹15,009.92 0.14 (0.15%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹94.26 ₹14,987.98 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹94.28 ₹14,990.20 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hyderabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 April 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,474
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,198
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com