Today Petrol Price in Hyderabad

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹74.23
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hyderabad is 74.23 rupees per liter.
Hyderabad is ranked #246 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074232
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹281.00
10 liters
₹742.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,802.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hyderabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.07 ₹11,777.45 -0.16 (-0.22%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹74.23 ₹11,802.89 0.14 (0.19%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹74.09 ₹11,779.83 -0.15 (-0.2%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹74.23 ₹11,803.05 0.17 (0.23%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹74.07 ₹11,776.65 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹74.19 ₹11,796.21 0.05 (0.07%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹74.14 ₹11,787.78 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹74.17 ₹11,792.87 -0.16 (-0.22%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹74.33 ₹11,818.63 0.26 (0.35%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹74.07 ₹11,777.61 -0.15 (-0.2%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹74.22 ₹11,800.82 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hyderabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,933
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,189
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com