Today Petrol Price in Hyderabad

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹107.74
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hyderabad is 107.74 rupees per liter.
Hyderabad is ranked #345 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107736
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹407.83
10 liters
₹1,077.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,130.02
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hyderabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.74 ₹17,130.02 0.1 (0.09%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹107.64 ₹17,114.28 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹107.74 ₹17,129.87 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹107.71 ₹17,125.25 +0 (0%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹107.71 ₹17,125.25 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹107.64 ₹17,115.24 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹107.66 ₹17,117.62 0.15 (0.14%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹107.51 ₹17,094.25 -0.23 (-0.21%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹107.74 ₹17,131.14 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹107.77 ₹17,136.07 0.1 (0.09%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹107.67 ₹17,120.01 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hyderabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com