Today Petrol Price in Hyderabad

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹90.13
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hyderabad is 90.13 rupees per liter.
Hyderabad is ranked #251 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090127
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹341.17
10 liters
₹901.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,330.19
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hyderabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.13 ₹14,330.19 0.25 (0.28%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹89.87 ₹14,289.81 0.14 (0.16%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹89.74 ₹14,268.02 0.33 (0.37%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹89.41 ₹14,216.19 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹89.47 ₹14,225.25 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹89.48 ₹14,226.84 0.48 (0.54%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹88.99 ₹14,149.73 0.24 (0.27%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹88.76 ₹14,112.20 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹88.87 ₹14,130.49 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹88.99 ₹14,148.93 0.26 (0.29%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,107.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hyderabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,857
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,467
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com