Today Petrol Price in Hyderabad

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹109.92
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hyderabad is 109.92 rupees per liter.
Hyderabad is ranked #341 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109916
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹416.08
10 liters
₹1,099.16
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,476.64
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hyderabad for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.92 ₹17,476.64 0.06 (0.05%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹109.86 ₹17,467.10 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹109.97 ₹17,484.44 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹109.96 ₹17,482.85 0.07 (0.06%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹109.88 ₹17,471.24 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹109.90 ₹17,474.10 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹110.01 ₹17,491.91 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹109.98 ₹17,486.50 0.17 (0.15%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹109.80 ₹17,458.84 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹109.92 ₹17,477.76 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹109.98 ₹17,486.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hyderabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,239
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,669
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com