Today Petrol Price in Hissar

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹97.89
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hissar is 97.89 rupees per liter.
Hissar is ranked #106 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097894
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹370.57
10 liters
₹978.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,565.15
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hissar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.89 ₹15,565.15 0.14 (0.14%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.76 ₹15,543.20 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.80 ₹15,550.68 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.79 ₹15,547.82 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.87 ₹15,561.49 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.92 ₹15,569.28 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.87 ₹15,560.54 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.96 ₹15,574.85 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹98.02 ₹15,585.18 0.22 (0.22%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹97.80 ₹15,549.56 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹97.78 ₹15,547.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hissar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com