Today Petrol Price in Hissar

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹98.02
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hissar is 98.02 rupees per liter.
Hissar is ranked #137 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098016
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹371.03
10 liters
₹980.16
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,584.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hissar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.00 ₹15,582.64 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹98.02 ₹15,584.54 0.16 (0.16%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.86 ₹15,559.10 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.79 ₹15,549.09 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.89 ₹15,564.99 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.97 ₹15,576.44 0.18 (0.18%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹97.79 ₹15,548.29 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.86 ₹15,559.58 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹97.93 ₹15,570.23 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹97.99 ₹15,580.09 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹98.00 ₹15,581.21 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hissar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,889
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,286
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com