Today Petrol Price in Hissar

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹97.78
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hissar is 97.78 rupees per liter.
Hissar is ranked #118 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097782
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹370.15
10 liters
₹977.82
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,547.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hissar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.78 ₹15,547.34 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹97.77 ₹15,545.27 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹97.87 ₹15,561.97 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹97.78 ₹15,547.34 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹97.87 ₹15,561.97 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹97.83 ₹15,554.18 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹97.96 ₹15,575.96 0.18 (0.18%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹97.78 ₹15,546.86 -0.24 (-0.25%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹98.02 ₹15,584.39 0.2 (0.2%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.82 ₹15,552.90 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹97.99 ₹15,580.09 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hissar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com