Today Petrol Price in Hissar

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹100.20
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hissar is 100.20 rupees per liter.
Hissar is ranked #131 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100199
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹379.29
10 liters
₹1,001.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,931.64
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hissar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.20 ₹15,931.64 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹100.17 ₹15,926.71 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹100.20 ₹15,932.44 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹100.28 ₹15,945.00 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹100.33 ₹15,952.31 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹100.30 ₹15,948.34 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹100.34 ₹15,953.58 0.17 (0.17%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹100.17 ₹15,926.87 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹100.07 ₹15,910.49 -0.27 (-0.27%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹100.34 ₹15,953.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hissar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com