Today Petrol Price in Hissar

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹95.99
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Hissar is 95.99 rupees per liter.
Hissar is ranked #108 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095987
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹363.35
10 liters
₹959.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,261.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in hissar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.99 ₹15,261.93 0.16 (0.17%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹95.83 ₹15,236.97 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹95.93 ₹15,253.35 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹95.82 ₹15,235.54 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹95.80 ₹15,231.56 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹95.82 ₹15,235.06 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹95.83 ₹15,237.45 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹95.88 ₹15,244.92 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹95.91 ₹15,250.01 0.14 (0.15%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹95.78 ₹15,228.23 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹95.87 ₹15,242.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in hissar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,371
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com