Today Petrol Price in Gurgaon

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.79
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gurgaon is 99.79 rupees per liter.
Gurgaon is ranked #114 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099786
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹377.73
10 liters
₹997.86
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,865.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gurgaon for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.79 ₹15,865.97 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.70 ₹15,851.98 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.87 ₹15,879.81 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹99.90 ₹15,884.58 0.19 (0.19%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹99.71 ₹15,853.89 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.67 ₹15,847.37 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.90 ₹15,883.31 0.24 (0.24%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹99.65 ₹15,844.99 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹99.79 ₹15,866.61 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹99.75 ₹15,860.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gurgaon given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,984
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com