Today Petrol Price in Gurgaon

Monday, 25 May 2020
₹71.53
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gurgaon is 71.53 rupees per liter.
Gurgaon is ranked #92 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.071527
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹270.76
10 liters
₹715.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,372.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gurgaon for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.53 ₹11,372.79 0.08 (0.11%)
Sun, 24 May 2020 ₹71.45 ₹11,359.76 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sat, 23 May 2020 ₹71.48 ₹11,364.53 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Fri, 22 May 2020 ₹71.52 ₹11,370.89 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Thu, 21 May 2020 ₹71.54 ₹11,374.54 0.17 (0.24%)
Wed, 20 May 2020 ₹71.36 ₹11,346.72 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 19 May 2020 ₹71.36 ₹11,345.60 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Mon, 18 May 2020 ₹71.44 ₹11,358.96 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Sun, 17 May 2020 ₹71.56 ₹11,378.36 0.14 (0.2%)
Sat, 16 May 2020 ₹71.42 ₹11,355.78 -0.16 (-0.22%)
Fri, 15 May 2020 ₹71.58 ₹11,380.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gurgaon given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 May 2020

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 May 2020

Shahdol
₹79.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,061
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,254
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com