Today Petrol Price in Gurgaon

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹84.02
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gurgaon is 84.02 rupees per liter.
Gurgaon is ranked #46 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084015
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.03
10 liters
₹840.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,358.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gurgaon for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.02 ₹13,358.39 0.25 (0.3%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹83.77 ₹13,318.95 0.15 (0.18%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹83.62 ₹13,295.74 0.15 (0.18%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹83.47 ₹13,271.73 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹83.49 ₹13,274.75 0.13 (0.16%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹83.36 ₹13,254.56 0.26 (0.31%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹83.10 ₹13,213.22 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹83.22 ₹13,232.46 0.11 (0.13%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹83.11 ₹13,214.65 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹82.99 ₹13,196.05 0.13 (0.16%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹82.87 ₹13,175.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gurgaon given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.14
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,575
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com