Today Petrol Price in Gumla

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹98.87
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gumla is 98.87 rupees per liter.
Gumla is ranked #148 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098873
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.28
10 liters
₹988.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,720.81
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gumla for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.87 ₹15,720.81 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹98.90 ₹15,725.26 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹98.88 ₹15,722.40 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹98.91 ₹15,726.69 0.14 (0.14%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹98.77 ₹15,703.95 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹98.80 ₹15,709.68 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹98.82 ₹15,712.22 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹98.86 ₹15,719.22 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹98.98 ₹15,737.98 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹98.89 ₹15,724.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gumla given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,191
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,798
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com