Today Petrol Price in Gumla

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹97.02
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gumla is 97.02 rupees per liter.
Gumla is ranked #22 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097024
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.28
10 liters
₹970.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,426.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gumla for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.02 ₹15,426.82 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹97.05 ₹15,431.11 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹97.07 ₹15,433.34 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹97.22 ₹15,457.82 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹97.27 ₹15,465.77 0.14 (0.14%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹97.13 ₹15,444.15 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹97.27 ₹15,466.57 0.23 (0.24%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹97.04 ₹15,429.68 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹97.07 ₹15,434.45 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹97.01 ₹15,424.75 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹97.15 ₹15,446.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gumla given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,153
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,308
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com