Today Petrol Price in Gumla

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹98.77
Change: Down by -0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gumla is 98.77 rupees per liter.
Gumla is ranked #147 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098768
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹373.88
10 liters
₹987.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,704.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gumla for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.77 ₹15,704.11 -0.22 (-0.22%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹98.98 ₹15,738.46 0.22 (0.22%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹98.76 ₹15,703.16 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹98.95 ₹15,733.69 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹98.98 ₹15,738.30 -0 (0%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹98.99 ₹15,738.93 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹98.97 ₹15,736.71 0.16 (0.16%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹98.82 ₹15,712.06 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹98.81 ₹15,711.11 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹99.01 ₹15,741.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gumla given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,686
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,311
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com