Today Petrol Price in Gumla

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹69.50
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gumla is 69.50 rupees per liter.
Gumla is ranked #45 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.069495
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹263.07
10 liters
₹694.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,049.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gumla for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.50 ₹11,049.71 0.17 (0.24%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹69.33 ₹11,023.15 -0.18 (-0.26%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹69.51 ₹11,051.77 0.04 (0.06%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹69.47 ₹11,045.41 0.1 (0.14%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹69.37 ₹11,029.19 -0.08 (-0.12%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹69.44 ₹11,041.44 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹69.46 ₹11,043.82 -0.11 (-0.16%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹69.56 ₹11,060.68 0.11 (0.16%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹69.45 ₹11,042.55 0.12 (0.17%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹69.33 ₹11,023.47 -0.11 (-0.16%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹69.44 ₹11,041.44 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gumla given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,857
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com