Today Petrol Price in Gumla

Monday, 04 July 2022
₹100.89
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gumla is 100.89 rupees per liter.
Gumla is ranked #152 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100893
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹381.92
10 liters
₹1,008.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,041.99
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gumla for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.89 ₹16,041.99 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹100.95 ₹16,051.05 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹100.89 ₹16,042.15 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹100.88 ₹16,039.13 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹100.95 ₹16,050.26 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹101.00 ₹16,059.64 0.13 (0.13%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹100.88 ₹16,039.13 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹100.88 ₹16,040.40 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 ₹100.80 ₹16,026.72 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 ₹100.88 ₹16,040.24 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 ₹100.89 ₹16,041.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gumla given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,914
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹57,801
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com