Today Petrol Price in Gumla

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹82.67
Change: Up by 0.37
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gumla is 82.67 rupees per liter.
Gumla is ranked #81 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082671
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹312.94
10 liters
₹826.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,144.69
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gumla for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.67 ₹13,144.69 0.37 (0.45%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹82.31 ₹13,086.65 0.03 (0.04%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹82.28 ₹13,081.88 0.11 (0.13%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹82.17 ₹13,064.71 0.28 (0.34%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹81.88 ₹13,019.56 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹81.86 ₹13,015.74 -0.16 (-0.2%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹82.02 ₹13,040.70 0.26 (0.32%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹81.76 ₹13,000.00 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,013.67 0.14 (0.17%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹81.71 ₹12,991.73 0.22 (0.27%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹81.49 ₹12,957.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gumla given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com