Today Petrol Price in Gondia

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹108.99
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gondia is 108.99 rupees per liter.
Gondia is ranked #325 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108987
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.56
10 liters
₹1,089.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,328.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gondia for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.99 ₹17,328.93 0.25 (0.23%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹108.74 ₹17,289.82 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹108.90 ₹17,314.46 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹108.95 ₹17,322.41 0.16 (0.15%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹108.79 ₹17,297.77 0.05 (0.05%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹108.74 ₹17,289.82 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹108.85 ₹17,307.79 +0 (0%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹108.85 ₹17,307.79 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹108.84 ₹17,305.40 0.07 (0.06%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹108.77 ₹17,294.27 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹108.87 ₹17,310.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gondia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,142
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,220
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com