Today Petrol Price in Gondia

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹105.94
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gondia is 105.94 rupees per liter.
Gondia is ranked #282 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105938
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.02
10 liters
₹1,059.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,844.14
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gondia for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.94 ₹16,844.14 0.21 (0.2%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹105.73 ₹16,811.23 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹105.96 ₹16,847.48 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹105.93 ₹16,843.51 0.19 (0.18%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹105.75 ₹16,813.93 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹105.83 ₹16,826.18 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹105.82 ₹16,825.38 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹105.86 ₹16,831.42 0.12 (0.11%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹105.74 ₹16,812.82 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹105.70 ₹16,805.98 +0 (0%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹105.69 ₹16,805.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gondia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,908
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹90,403
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com