Today Petrol Price in Gondia

Monday, 08 March 2021
₹99.06
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gondia is 99.06 rupees per liter.
Gondia is ranked #337 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09906
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.98
10 liters
₹990.60
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,750.54
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gondia for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.06 ₹15,750.54 0.13 (0.13%)
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 ₹98.93 ₹15,729.87 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 ₹99.09 ₹15,754.52 0.25 (0.25%)
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 ₹98.84 ₹15,715.40 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹98.96 ₹15,735.28 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹98.88 ₹15,721.44 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹99.06 ₹15,750.38 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹99.02 ₹15,744.02 +0 (0%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹99.02 ₹15,744.02 0.14 (0.14%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹98.88 ₹15,722.56 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹98.80 ₹15,709.68 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gondia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 March 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.61
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,674
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,684
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com