Today Petrol Price in Gondia

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹105.31
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gondia is 105.31 rupees per liter.
Gondia is ranked #325 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105309
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.64
10 liters
₹1,053.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,744.13
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gondia for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.31 ₹16,744.13 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹105.35 ₹16,750.49 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹105.27 ₹16,737.14 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹105.25 ₹16,734.75 0.29 (0.28%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹104.96 ₹16,688.00 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹104.86 ₹16,672.42 0.28 (0.27%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹104.58 ₹16,627.58 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹104.72 ₹16,649.84 0.45 (0.43%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹104.26 ₹16,577.98 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹104.32 ₹16,586.09 0.32 (0.31%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹104.00 ₹16,535.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gondia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,900
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,078
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com