Today Petrol Price in Gondia

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
₹89.35
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gondia is 89.35 rupees per liter.
Gondia is ranked #346 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089347
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹338.22
10 liters
₹893.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,206.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gondia for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.30 ₹14,198.70 0.08 (0.09%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹89.22 ₹14,185.82 -0.28 (-0.31%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹89.50 ₹14,230.18 0.2 (0.22%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹89.30 ₹14,198.54 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹89.44 ₹14,220.64 +0 (0%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹89.43 ₹14,219.85 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹89.58 ₹14,243.86 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹89.73 ₹14,267.23 +0 (0%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹89.73 ₹14,266.59 -0.25 (-0.28%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹89.98 ₹14,306.66 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹89.92 ₹14,296.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gondia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 September 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,938
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,183
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com