Today Petrol Price in Gondia

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹107.84
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gondia is 107.84 rupees per liter.
Gondia is ranked #268 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107835
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹408.20
10 liters
₹1,078.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,145.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gondia for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.84 ₹17,145.77 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹108.05 ₹17,179.31 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹107.98 ₹17,169.46 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹108.05 ₹17,179.79 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹108.02 ₹17,175.34 0.21 (0.19%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹107.81 ₹17,141.63 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹107.88 ₹17,152.92 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹107.98 ₹17,169.30 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹107.94 ₹17,163.10 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹108.00 ₹17,171.36 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹108.00 ₹17,172.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gondia given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com