Today Petrol Price in Gonda

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹94.87
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gonda is 94.87 rupees per liter.
Gonda is ranked #37 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094868
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹359.11
10 liters
₹948.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,084.01
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gonda for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.87 ₹15,084.01 0.19 (0.2%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹94.67 ₹15,053.17 -0.14 (-0.15%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹94.82 ₹15,075.74 -0 (0%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹94.82 ₹15,076.38 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹94.93 ₹15,093.08 0.24 (0.25%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹94.68 ₹15,054.28 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹94.71 ₹15,058.73 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹94.83 ₹15,078.61 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹94.81 ₹15,074.63 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹94.77 ₹15,067.95 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹94.94 ₹15,094.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gonda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com