Today Petrol Price in Gonda

Thursday, 05 August 2021
₹99.15
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gonda is 99.15 rupees per liter.
Gonda is ranked #65 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099152
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹375.33
10 liters
₹991.52
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,765.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gonda for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.09 ₹15,755.31 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 ₹99.01 ₹15,741.80 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 ₹98.94 ₹15,731.62 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 ₹99.17 ₹15,768.67 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 ₹99.06 ₹15,750.38 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 ₹99.04 ₹15,746.57 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 ₹99.10 ₹15,757.38 0.14 (0.14%)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 ₹98.96 ₹15,735.28 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 ₹99.07 ₹15,752.77 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹99.20 ₹15,773.44 0.19 (0.19%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.01 ₹15,742.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gonda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 August 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 August 2021

Rewa
₹112.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,114
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,606
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com