Today Petrol Price in Golaghat

Saturday, 22 January 2022
₹94.97
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Golaghat is 94.97 rupees per liter.
Golaghat is ranked #24 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094966
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹359.49
10 liters
₹949.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,099.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in golaghat for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.97 ₹15,099.59 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹95.00 ₹15,104.84 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹94.95 ₹15,097.21 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹94.89 ₹15,087.83 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹94.89 ₹15,086.72 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹94.86 ₹15,083.38 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹94.91 ₹15,090.37 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹95.10 ₹15,120.11 +0 (0%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹95.09 ₹15,119.79 0.14 (0.15%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹94.96 ₹15,097.85 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹94.89 ₹15,087.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in golaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,245
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,772
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com