Today Petrol Price in Golaghat

Monday, 20 September 2021
₹97.40
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Golaghat is 97.40 rupees per liter.
Golaghat is ranked #25 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097401
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.70
10 liters
₹974.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,486.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in golaghat for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.40 ₹15,487.24 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹97.39 ₹15,484.37 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹97.57 ₹15,514.27 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹97.49 ₹15,500.91 -0 (0%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹97.49 ₹15,501.39 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹97.41 ₹15,488.19 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹97.61 ₹15,519.99 0.26 (0.27%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹97.35 ₹15,478.65 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹97.51 ₹15,504.73 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹97.58 ₹15,515.54 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹97.57 ₹15,513.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in golaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.57
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.33
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,060
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,674
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com