Today Petrol Price in Golaghat

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹87.69
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Golaghat is 87.69 rupees per liter.
Golaghat is ranked #26 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08769
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹331.94
10 liters
₹876.90
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,942.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in golaghat for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.69 ₹13,942.71 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹87.68 ₹13,940.33 0.25 (0.29%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹87.43 ₹13,901.05 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹87.54 ₹13,919.34 0.11 (0.13%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹87.43 ₹13,901.53 -0.22 (-0.25%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹87.65 ₹13,936.03 0.08 (0.09%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹87.57 ₹13,922.84 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹87.68 ₹13,940.64 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹87.64 ₹13,934.44 0.15 (0.17%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹87.49 ₹13,910.27 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹87.48 ₹13,909.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in golaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,961
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com