Today Petrol Price in Golaghat

Saturday, 24 October 2020
₹85.26
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Golaghat is 85.26 rupees per liter.
Golaghat is ranked #254 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085255
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹322.73
10 liters
₹852.55
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,555.55
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in golaghat for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.26 ₹13,555.55 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 ₹85.31 ₹13,563.97 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 ₹85.41 ₹13,580.83 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 ₹85.44 ₹13,584.96 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 ₹85.47 ₹13,589.41 0.14 (0.16%)
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 ₹85.33 ₹13,567.47 -0 (0%)
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 ₹85.33 ₹13,568.11 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 ₹85.44 ₹13,585.44 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ₹85.43 ₹13,584.01 0.22 (0.26%)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 ₹85.22 ₹13,549.82 +0 (0%)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 ₹85.21 ₹13,549.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in golaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2020

Rewa
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,850
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,360
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com