Today Petrol Price in Golaghat

Sunday, 17 January 2021
₹88.20
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Golaghat is 88.20 rupees per liter.
Golaghat is ranked #225 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088203
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹333.88
10 liters
₹882.03
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,024.28
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in golaghat for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.20 ₹14,024.28 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹88.25 ₹14,031.59 0.1 (0.11%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹88.14 ₹14,014.90 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹88.09 ₹14,006.79 0.08 (0.09%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹88.01 ₹13,993.91 0.35 (0.4%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹87.66 ₹13,937.62 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹87.74 ₹13,949.87 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹87.68 ₹13,940.48 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 ₹87.76 ₹13,953.84 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 ₹87.73 ₹13,949.23 0.07 (0.08%)
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 ₹87.66 ₹13,937.62 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in golaghat given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 January 2021

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 January 2021

Balaghat
₹94.91
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,700
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,708
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com