Today Petrol Price in Godhra

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹95.12
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godhra is 95.12 rupees per liter.
Godhra is ranked #57 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095119
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.06
10 liters
₹951.19
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,123.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godhra for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.12 ₹15,123.92 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹95.22 ₹15,139.34 0.21 (0.22%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹95.01 ₹15,106.43 -0.24 (-0.25%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹95.25 ₹15,144.11 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹95.22 ₹15,139.82 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹95.16 ₹15,129.80 0.15 (0.16%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹95.01 ₹15,106.75 -0.14 (-0.15%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹95.15 ₹15,129.17 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹95.21 ₹15,138.07 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹95.14 ₹15,127.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godhra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,191
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,798
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com