Today Petrol Price in Godhra

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹83.65
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godhra is 83.65 rupees per liter.
Godhra is ranked #35 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083654
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹316.66
10 liters
₹836.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,300.99
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godhra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.65 ₹13,300.99 0.11 (0.13%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹83.54 ₹13,282.70 0.33 (0.4%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹83.21 ₹13,230.07 0.15 (0.18%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹83.06 ₹13,206.22 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹83.18 ₹13,225.78 0.11 (0.13%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹83.07 ₹13,207.49 0.49 (0.59%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹82.58 ₹13,129.58 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹82.71 ₹13,151.21 -0 (0%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹82.71 ₹13,151.53 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹82.72 ₹13,152.64 0.13 (0.16%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹82.59 ₹13,131.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godhra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.14
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,575
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com