Today Petrol Price in Godhra

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹105.39
Change: Up by 0.54
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godhra is 105.39 rupees per liter.
Godhra is ranked #87 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105394
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.96
10 liters
₹1,053.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,757.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godhra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.39 ₹16,757.65 0.54 (0.51%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.86 ₹16,672.42 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹105.06 ₹16,705.18 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹105.05 ₹16,702.16 0.35 (0.33%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.70 ₹16,646.98 0.35 (0.33%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.34 ₹16,590.54 0.45 (0.43%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.90 ₹16,519.31 0.44 (0.42%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.46 ₹16,449.66 0.29 (0.28%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.17 ₹16,404.03 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.35 ₹16,432.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godhra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com