Today Petrol Price in Godhra

Monday, 25 May 2020
₹67.63
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godhra is 67.63 rupees per liter.
Godhra is ranked #13 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.067632
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹256.01
10 liters
₹676.32
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,753.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godhra for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹67.82 ₹10,782.90 0.18 (0.27%)
Sun, 24 May 2020 ₹67.64 ₹10,754.12 -0.21 (-0.31%)
Sat, 23 May 2020 ₹67.85 ₹10,788.15 0.21 (0.31%)
Fri, 22 May 2020 ₹67.64 ₹10,753.97 0.04 (0.06%)
Thu, 21 May 2020 ₹67.59 ₹10,747.29 -0.15 (-0.22%)
Wed, 20 May 2020 ₹67.74 ₹10,770.98 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Tue, 19 May 2020 ₹67.78 ₹10,776.86 +0 (0%)
Mon, 18 May 2020 ₹67.78 ₹10,776.70 0.06 (0.09%)
Sun, 17 May 2020 ₹67.72 ₹10,767.32 0.04 (0.06%)
Sat, 16 May 2020 ₹67.68 ₹10,761.28 -0.06 (-0.09%)
Fri, 15 May 2020 ₹67.75 ₹10,771.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godhra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 May 2020

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 May 2020

Shahdol
₹79.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,062
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,253
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com