Today Petrol Price in Godhra

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹97.21
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godhra is 97.21 rupees per liter.
Godhra is ranked #65 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097207
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.97
10 liters
₹972.07
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,455.91
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godhra for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.21 ₹15,455.91 0.21 (0.22%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹97.00 ₹15,422.68 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹97.09 ₹15,436.99 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.22 ₹15,457.50 0.2 (0.21%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.02 ₹15,425.70 -0.24 (-0.25%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.26 ₹15,464.02 0.23 (0.24%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.03 ₹15,427.45 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.26 ₹15,464.34 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.23 ₹15,459.57 -0 (0%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.23 ₹15,460.05 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godhra given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com