Today Petrol Price in Godda

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹69.11
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godda is 69.11 rupees per liter.
Godda is ranked #39 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.069114
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹261.62
10 liters
₹691.14
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,989.13
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godda for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.11 ₹10,989.13 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹69.21 ₹11,004.23 0.12 (0.17%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹69.09 ₹10,985.63 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹69.21 ₹11,004.87 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹69.18 ₹10,999.62 0.2 (0.29%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹68.98 ₹10,968.46 -0.13 (-0.19%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹69.11 ₹10,989.13 -0.08 (-0.12%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹69.20 ₹11,002.48 0.11 (0.16%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹69.09 ₹10,984.67 -0.13 (-0.19%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹69.22 ₹11,005.66 0.14 (0.2%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹69.08 ₹10,982.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,901
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com