Today Petrol Price in Godda

Monday, 21 January 2019
₹69.81
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godda is 69.81 rupees per liter.
Godda is ranked #46 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.069809
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹264.26
10 liters
₹698.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,099.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godda for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.81 ₹11,099.63 -0 (0%)
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 ₹69.81 ₹11,099.79 0.14 (0.2%)
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 ₹69.67 ₹11,078.17 -0.24 (-0.34%)
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 ₹69.92 ₹11,116.96 0.08 (0.11%)
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 ₹69.84 ₹11,103.92 0.21 (0.3%)
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 ₹69.63 ₹11,070.38 0.27 (0.39%)
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 ₹69.35 ₹11,026.97 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 ₹69.45 ₹11,042.39 0.86 (1.24%)
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 ₹68.59 ₹10,905.97 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 ₹68.64 ₹10,913.76 -0.08 (-0.12%)
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 ₹68.72 ₹10,926.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 January 2019

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 January 2019

Nanded
₹78.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,100
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,208
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com