Today Petrol Price in Godda

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹102.89
Change: Up by 0.42
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godda is 102.89 rupees per liter.
Godda is ranked #14 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102887
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.47
10 liters
₹1,028.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,359.03
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godda for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.89 ₹16,359.03 0.42 (0.41%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹102.47 ₹16,292.25 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹102.38 ₹16,278.26 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹102.45 ₹16,290.03 0.3 (0.29%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹102.15 ₹16,242.01 0.47 (0.46%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹101.68 ₹16,166.80 0.18 (0.18%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹101.50 ₹16,138.50 0.48 (0.47%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹101.02 ₹16,062.82 0.27 (0.27%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹100.75 ₹16,019.41 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹100.90 ₹16,042.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,948
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,164
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com