Today Petrol Price in Godda

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹100.45
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godda is 100.45 rupees per liter.
Godda is ranked #149 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100445
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹380.23
10 liters
₹1,004.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,970.76
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godda for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.45 ₹15,970.76 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹100.47 ₹15,974.41 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹100.38 ₹15,959.63 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹100.36 ₹15,957.56 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹100.60 ₹15,994.76 -8.86 (-8.81%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹109.46 ₹17,403.82 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹109.44 ₹17,401.12 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹109.46 ₹17,403.98 0.2 (0.18%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹109.26 ₹17,371.70 -0.18 (-0.16%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹109.44 ₹17,400.17 0.18 (0.16%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹109.26 ₹17,371.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com