Today Petrol Price in Godda

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹100.54
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godda is 100.54 rupees per liter.
Godda is ranked #149 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100536
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹380.57
10 liters
₹1,005.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,985.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godda for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.54 ₹15,985.22 0.2 (0.2%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹100.33 ₹15,952.63 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹100.37 ₹15,959.31 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹100.60 ₹15,995.40 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹100.57 ₹15,991.27 0.11 (0.11%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹100.46 ₹15,973.14 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹100.53 ₹15,984.91 0.17 (0.17%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹100.37 ₹15,958.51 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹100.46 ₹15,972.82 +0 (0%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹100.46 ₹15,972.66 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹100.53 ₹15,984.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹58,002
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,864
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com