Today Petrol Price in Godda

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹97.18
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Godda is 97.18 rupees per liter.
Godda is ranked #14 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097177
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.85
10 liters
₹971.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,451.14
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in godda for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.18 ₹15,451.14 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹97.15 ₹15,446.69 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹97.20 ₹15,454.48 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹97.35 ₹15,478.49 0.23 (0.24%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹97.12 ₹15,441.29 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹97.21 ₹15,456.87 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹97.29 ₹15,469.59 0.18 (0.19%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹97.11 ₹15,441.13 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹97.10 ₹15,438.90 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹97.33 ₹15,475.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in godda given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,814
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com