Today Petrol Price in Ghazipur

Saturday, 23 October 2021
₹104.87
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghazipur is 104.87 rupees per liter.
Ghazipur is ranked #129 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104867
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹396.96
10 liters
₹1,048.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,673.85
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghazipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.87 ₹16,673.85 0.13 (0.12%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹104.73 ₹16,652.71 0.36 (0.34%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹104.37 ₹16,594.83 0.5 (0.48%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.87 ₹16,515.01 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.98 ₹16,532.18 0.67 (0.64%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹103.31 ₹16,425.97 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹103.30 ₹16,424.06 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹103.39 ₹16,439.33 0.37 (0.36%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹103.03 ₹16,380.98 0.41 (0.4%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹102.62 ₹16,315.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghazipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.67
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 October 2021

Rewa
₹118.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,159
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,602
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com