Today Petrol Price in Ghazipur

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹72.64
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghazipur is 72.64 rupees per liter.
Ghazipur is ranked #171 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072638
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹274.96
10 liters
₹726.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,549.44
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghazipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.89 ₹11,589.35 0.25 (0.34%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.64 ₹11,549.44 -0 (0%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.64 ₹11,549.92 -0.25 (-0.34%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.89 ₹11,589.35 0.05 (0.07%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.84 ₹11,580.92 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.85 ₹11,583.79 0.21 (0.29%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.65 ₹11,551.03 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.78 ₹11,572.66 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.74 ₹11,566.14 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.77 ₹11,570.91 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.76 ₹11,569.48 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghazipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,933
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,188
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com