Today Petrol Price in Ghazipur

Thursday, 05 August 2021
₹99.92
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghazipur is 99.92 rupees per liter.
Ghazipur is ranked #121 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099917
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹378.23
10 liters
₹999.17
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,886.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghazipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.01 ₹15,901.59 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 ₹100.09 ₹15,914.31 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 ₹100.15 ₹15,923.06 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 ₹99.99 ₹15,898.73 -0 (0%)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 ₹99.99 ₹15,898.89 0.11 (0.11%)
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 ₹99.88 ₹15,880.92 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 ₹100.00 ₹15,899.21 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 ₹100.09 ₹15,914.63 -0 (0%)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 ₹100.10 ₹15,915.42 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹100.13 ₹15,920.51 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹100.08 ₹15,913.20 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghazipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 August 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 August 2021

Rewa
₹112.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,114
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,501
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com