Today Petrol Price in Ghazipur

Saturday, 28 May 2022
₹97.70
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghazipur is 97.70 rupees per liter.
Ghazipur is ranked #125 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097704
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.85
10 liters
₹977.04
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,534.94
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghazipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.70 ₹15,534.94 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹97.81 ₹15,551.15 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹97.81 ₹15,551.95 0.15 (0.15%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹97.66 ₹15,528.42 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.69 ₹15,531.92 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.81 ₹15,551.95 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹97.79 ₹15,549.25 -8.68 (-8.88%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹106.47 ₹16,928.73 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹106.44 ₹16,923.64 0.2 (0.19%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹106.24 ₹16,891.68 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹106.44 ₹16,923.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghazipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com