Today Petrol Price in Ghazipur

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹86.55
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghazipur is 86.55 rupees per liter.
Ghazipur is ranked #129 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.086547
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹327.62
10 liters
₹865.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,760.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghazipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.55 ₹13,760.97 0.11 (0.13%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹86.44 ₹13,743.64 0.12 (0.14%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹86.32 ₹13,724.09 0.26 (0.3%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹86.06 ₹13,682.75 0.04 (0.05%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹86.01 ₹13,676.07 0.11 (0.13%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹85.90 ₹13,658.26 0.2 (0.23%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹85.70 ₹13,625.98 0.22 (0.26%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹85.48 ₹13,591.16 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹85.49 ₹13,592.27 -0.22 (-0.26%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹85.71 ₹13,627.89 0.27 (0.32%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹85.44 ₹13,585.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghazipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,857
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,467
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com