Today Petrol Price in Ghaziabad

Monday, 21 September 2020
₹81.73
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghaziabad is 81.73 rupees per liter.
Ghaziabad is ranked #87 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081726
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.37
10 liters
₹817.26
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,994.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghaziabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.69 ₹12,989.19 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.73 ₹12,994.43 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.68 ₹12,986.33 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,004.45 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹81.88 ₹13,019.08 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹82.11 ₹13,055.81 0.1 (0.12%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹82.02 ₹13,040.54 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹82.20 ₹13,069.01 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹82.42 ₹13,104.94 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹82.46 ₹13,111.30 0.12 (0.15%)
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹82.34 ₹13,092.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghaziabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,733
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,004
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com