Today Petrol Price in Ghaziabad

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
₹103.46
Change: Up by 0.51
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghaziabad is 103.46 rupees per liter.
Ghaziabad is ranked #69 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103455
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.62
10 liters
₹1,034.55
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,449.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghaziabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.46 ₹16,449.35 0.51 (0.49%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.94 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.03 ₹16,382.09 0.77 (0.75%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹102.26 ₹16,259.50 -0 (0%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹102.27 ₹16,260.14 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹102.46 ₹16,291.46 0.42 (0.41%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹102.05 ₹16,225.16 0.35 (0.34%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹101.70 ₹16,169.51 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 ₹101.65 ₹16,162.67 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 ₹101.66 ₹16,163.78 0.34 (0.33%)
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 ₹101.32 ₹16,110.52 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghaziabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 October 2021

Rewa
₹117.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,388
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,639
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com