Today Petrol Price in Ghaziabad

Friday, 10 April 2020
₹72.10
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghaziabad is 72.10 rupees per liter.
Ghaziabad is ranked #125 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072098
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.92
10 liters
₹720.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,463.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghaziabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.10 ₹11,463.58 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 ₹72.11 ₹11,464.70 0.09 (0.12%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.01 ₹11,450.07 -0.19 (-0.26%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.21 ₹11,480.75 0.16 (0.22%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.05 ₹11,455.79 -0.18 (-0.25%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.23 ₹11,484.25 0.08 (0.11%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.14 ₹11,470.90 0.09 (0.12%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.05 ₹11,456.11 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.06 ₹11,457.06 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.11 ₹11,465.33 0.08 (0.11%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.03 ₹11,453.09 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghaziabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 April 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,306
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,449
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com