Today Petrol Price in Ghaziabad

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹81.12
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ghaziabad is 81.12 rupees per liter.
Ghaziabad is ranked #84 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08112
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹307.07
10 liters
₹811.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,898.08
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ghaziabad for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.12 ₹12,898.08 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.07 ₹12,890.61 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.09 ₹12,893.47 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.19 ₹12,909.85 0.03 (0.04%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.16 ₹12,904.28 -0 (0%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.16 ₹12,904.76 0.11 (0.14%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.05 ₹12,887.11 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.11 ₹12,896.17 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.21 ₹12,911.75 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.27 ₹12,921.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ghaziabad given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,676
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,014
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com