Today Petrol Price in Gangtok

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹91.75
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gangtok is 91.75 rupees per liter.
Gangtok is ranked #177 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091747
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹347.30
10 liters
₹917.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,587.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gangtok for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹91.75 ₹14,587.77 0.12 (0.13%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹91.63 ₹14,568.85 -0.18 (-0.2%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹91.81 ₹14,597.63 0.13 (0.14%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹91.68 ₹14,577.60 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹91.78 ₹14,592.54 -0 (0%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹91.78 ₹14,593.34 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹91.90 ₹14,612.58 0.22 (0.24%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹91.68 ₹14,577.76 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹91.78 ₹14,592.23 0.06 (0.07%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹91.72 ₹14,583.16 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹91.78 ₹14,592.86 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gangtok given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,271
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,742
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com