Today Petrol Price in Gangtok

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹81.80
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Gangtok is 81.80 rupees per liter.
Gangtok is ranked #143 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081802
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.65
10 liters
₹818.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,006.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in gangtok for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.80 ₹13,006.52 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹81.91 ₹13,023.21 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹81.80 ₹13,006.68 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.89 ₹13,020.67 0.06 (0.07%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.83 ₹13,010.97 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.91 ₹13,022.90 0.11 (0.13%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,005.09 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.83 ₹13,010.97 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.49 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.98 ₹13,035.14 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹82.02 ₹13,040.39 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in gangtok given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,084
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,477
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com